Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (195) İnceleme
  • (30) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(195)
    • 5 Yıldız(178)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/12/2020

    The item arrived quickly, the package intact and undamaged. The product ordered in black, arrived in white, works very well, suitable for home use. Measurement fast and appropriately accurate. After the measurement, the appliance switches off automatically to save battery power. Another great Banggood service. Thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2020

    Received my order in 31 days in fair condition. The paper box containing the product was crushed. Luckily, the content was intact. It's easy to use and works as described.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    I bought 8 pcs. Everything received in good condition expect one of them that the rubber inside the oxymeter had problem (I will communicate with customer service in order to resolve the problem). I checked also all readings and was the same and accurate on all oxymeters. A value for money choice.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/12/2020

    I compared it with hospital equipment and it very accurate Very professional, very useful, very good material, works great, easy to use, as described, fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2021

    Thanks !! I compared it with a other and it very accurate. Works very well , it's easy to use as described.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2021

    ok nó rất tốt cho mọi người khi cần kiểm tra sức khoẻ... bất kể bạn là ai... quốc gia nào

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2020

    Good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2020

    fast delivery 10 days. Looks nice ,work as expected .Thou didn't find Boxym inscription

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2021

    nice product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2021

    Prodotto ottimo , preciso come quello del medico , ben visibile e facile da usare.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY113.13
    • TRY171.21
    • TRY165.38
    • TRY113.13
    • TRY198.38
    • TRY87.00
    • TRY156.76
    • TRY91.96
    • TRY87.00
    • TRY95.71