Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (30) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(30)
    • 5 Yıldız(28)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/12/2020

    Very good product for this price. Shows results quickly. Soft rubber protects your finger. Screen has good readability and you can switch an orientation or turn off graph. I didn’t went through a menu yet but straight from the box it does it’s job. I don’t have any other device to compare with but I’m assuming accuracy is good enough for home use. Batteries not included.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2020

    It seems ok. Good price, less than 2 weeks delivery. It uses 2 AAA batteries, it seems rechargeble also good. Tested with air retention, the "SpO2" value shown decreases slowly. Press your finger tightly to the end.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2021

    Correct readings. Good quality. Value for money choice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    όλο δείχνει 99 ενώ εγώ πήγα φαρμακειο και μου έδειξε ότι έχω 96,πάει λάθος,μόνο οι παλμοί είναι σωστοί. πάρτε ένα ακριβό από Φαρμακείο

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2020

    Je marque cinq étoiles car pour une fois, et c'est tellement rare, il y a une notice dont une partie est écrite en français..L'appareil ne fait pas "cheap" et sa précision est correcte...alors tout est bon..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2020

    where is the cord for me to charge the finger clamp? how am i to use it without a cord to charge it

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2021

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2021

    received today at 6 June 2021.package ok. there is no AAA battery in pack

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2021

    Ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    It is ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY154.51
    • TRY111.51
    • TRY515.04
    • TRY85.75
    • TRY154.43
    • TRY171.59
    • TRY111.51
    • TRY111.51
    • TRY94.34
    • TRY489.20