Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (177) İnceleme
  • (51) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(177)
    • 5 Yıldız(168)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/11/2020

    Μικρό και εύχρηστο μικρόφωνο χωρίς μπαταρίες και έξτρα πράγματα . Όταν έκανα δοκιμή έπαθα σοκ με το ποσό καλή ποιότητα έχει. Σε σχέση με το μικρόφωνο της dslr κάμερας.. Το συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2020

    Llego antes de tiempo. Tardó un mes en llegar a México. Los materiales se sienten y se ven de buena calidad. Llego en excelentes condiciones. Solo me hace falta probarlo. Estoy muy contento.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2021

    The best cardio microphone in two decade. Incredible value for its price. Provenly works on Xiaomi Mi 9 Lite or Mi CC9 mobile. In a video conference on the computer INCREDIBLE !!! Το καλύτερο καρδριοτικό μικρόφωνο στα δύο δεκάρικα. Απίστευτη αξία για την τιμή του. Ελεγμένα δουλεύει και σε κινητό Xiaomi Mi 9 Lite ή Mi CC9. Σε τηλεδιάσκεψη στον υπολογιστή ΑΠΙΣΤΕΥΤΟ!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2020

    O microfone funciona e o vendedor e confiavel, chegou até minha casa em exatos 15 dias vindo da China (NX BR, você só vai consegir rastrear quando chegar no país) e não fui tachado. The microphone works and the seller is trustworthy, arrived at my house in exactly 15 days from China (NX BR, you will only be able to track when you arrive in the country) and I was not struck.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2021

    Πολύ καλό ως τώρα. Ευχάριστο το ότι είχε μέσα και καλώδιο για σύνδεση με κινητό!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2020

    Spracovanie a material velmi kvalitný. Zvuk priemerny. ale za tu cenu super aj obsah balenia

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2021

    item dah menderat dengan selamat sangat memuaskan sangkan kecil rupanya besar tapi mantul bossku tq biar lambat yang penting selamat.. bagi 5star

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2021

    Excellent product for the price. It comes with 2 cables and nice bag.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2020

    Its sound recording is very good compared to the price. High quality product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2020

    As expected. Worked OK with smartphone using TRRS-TRS cable that came with the mic. Other canle is TRS- coiled cable - TRS for camera etc, not tested.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY202.40
    • TRY87.95
    • TRY175.99
    • TRY123.16
    • TRY131.97
    • TRY70.34
    • TRY96.75
    • TRY713.01
    • TRY158.38
    • TRY167.18
    • TRY43.93
    • TRY56.26
    • TRY79.15
    • TRY70.34
    • TRY114.45
    • TRY105.56
    • TRY70.34
    • TRY125.10