Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (17) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(17)
    • 5 Yıldız(15)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/02/2021

    Ordered 11/9/2020. Delivered 2.2.2021. Bad things: The battery is exhausted. The tachometer has been driven for 18 km when unpacked. Manual is missing. Cruise control not activated. It has no tail light. Brake light only. The turn signals are red, not orange. The will of the handlebar. Defective thread. Missing CE label. Good things: It came well packaged in a sturdy box. The headlight is excellent. The ride is very pleasant. I weigh 120 kg and the scooter travels 55 km / h on the way uphill. The spring is very soft for my weight. Cannot be set. The package includes two 58.8V 3A chargers. Tool kit. Driving at full power is crazy. Great fun. I recommend a helmet and protectors like on a motorcycle.

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2021

    Strong motors and long range battery, very good bright headlight, wide offroad tyres and plush suspension works great on gravel roads. Scooter came in about 45 days from China to Eu which is ok. Overall very good quality scooter for onroad/offroad with long range battery. And yes wide seat is also great for long range riding.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2021

    très bonnes suspensions. Les phares et les freins sont également très puissants. Il n’y a pas de différence entre vitesse 1&3, c’est dangereux et dommage.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2021

    AliExpress è nettamente superiore (come servizio clienti)!!! qualcuno mi sa dire, come mai in modalità 3 fa 25km/h??

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2020

    Pleasantly surprised. Well made. Very fast. Seems to match specs claimed. Speed around 40 MPH. Battery life on eco mode about 60-70 miles. A few things aren't that great, like the accelerator, you squeeze it like a break lever & it sits right above the break lever. That is nuts. The accelerator also doesn't return to neutral completely (I will fix that). Uphill on turbo & dual wheel it is amazing. It actually accelerates up steep hills. All in all, a few minor flaws but much better than I anticipated. Maybe I got lucky or maybe they have good quality control, who knows. If you want a strong, high endurance scooter that goes faster than you want & is well made you could do much worse than this. All in all, i love it. Be careful, it is very fast!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2021

    good scooter it arrives in 71 days in excelent conditions the scooter is very powerful and dangerous i don t recomend for amateurs use a helmet it cames without manual so it is very dificult to calibrate the scooter the brakes are very stongs it requeires habituation. the scooter is very very good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2020

    Estimados señores: hemos recibido correctamente su producto. Tenia algun fallo que ya hemos arreglado en concreto: Las conexiones de las luces estaban mal y al encenderlas sonaba el timbre. El controlador estaba configurado para otro modelo. Los faros estaban sueltos. Necesitaria si pueden enviarme los siguientes documentos: - Factura de compra. - Copia del documento DUA de la importación - Ficha con características técnicas y numero de Bastidor - Certificados de homologación: Certificates CE, ROHS, MSDS, UN38.3 Muchas gracias

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2021

    j ai reçu aujourd'hui le produit. il n y a qu une seule télécommande et le compteur est rayé sur l écran! que dois je faire ?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2020

    service completed! excellent condition powerful scooter

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2020

    Zier er uit zoals de afbeeldingen, nu hopen dat die lang ga mee gaan...

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,545.66
    • TRY727.24
    • TRY2,424.43
    • TRY230.21
    • TRY727.24
    • TRY727.24
    • TRY121.11
    • TRY3,075.66
    • TRY569.77
    • TRY315.07
    • TRY2,666.89
    • TRY242.33
    • TRY242.33
    • TRY448.54
    • TRY606.02
    • TRY460.54
    • TRY145.35
    • TRY19,432.66