Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (416) İnceleme
  • (141) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(416)
    • 5 Yıldız(378)
    • 4 Yıldız(28)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(7)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • tsopirs
    GR
    17/10/2020

    Όλα καλά μέχρι στιγμής, είναι αρκετά άνετο... Πολύ δυνατό τα φώτα του είναι αρκετά δυνατά, τα φρένα του πολύ.. Το οδηγώ με το κάθισμα.. Θα το ήθελα λίγο πιο μαλακό αλλά θεωρώ μόλις πατηθουν τα αμορτισέρ θα γίνει όσο θέλω.. Διανησα απόσταση 22 km με ταχύτητα 65/70 km/h μια χαρά και η μπαταρία ήταν πάνω από την μέση.. Κυρίως με ένα μοτέρ σε κίνηση.. Ακόμη έχω 150 km οπότε προσεχώς περιμένω να βελτιωθεί και η αυτονομία και όλα τα υπόλοιπα όπως έγινε και στο ηλεκτρικό ποδήλατο που είχα πριν

    Yorumlar (23)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    il monopattino è una bomba! davvero va troppo veloce, e adesso arriva con l batteria ben protetta e fissa! Il vero problema di questo monopattino sono i caricatori (poli a caso) e gli spinotti per caricarlo (pessima qualità). CONSIGLIO prima di caricarlo la prima volta fate tutti i test elettrici o bruciate gli spinotti o peggio il monopattino!! E sostituite gli spinotti con altri migliori. Per il resto ho preso un grip per i piedi perché quello originale è troppo fine. per il prezzo non è male. mi è arrivato in Italia in 2 mesi entro i termini.

    Yorumlar (36)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/07/2020

    awesome scooter for the price!! it’s super fast so buy a helmet!!! the quality is great but there was some quality control issues (or maybe happened during shipping we will never know...) I had to open the deck to make sure every connector was correctly plugged in, it showed error code E00 on the lcd until i plugged in everything. also the eco/turbo button is reversed but works fine. apart from that it’s super solid and holds up to my weight (140kg) with dual motor, eco mode and gear 1 it went up to 45km/h. with turbo / dual motor / gear 3 it went up to 67km/h so scary 😂.

    Yorumlar (15)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2021

    Awesome scooter the best I have ever had, power is insane so have to drive safe. Ordered on 28 Dec arrived 18Dec to Lithuania (no tax added). Full package with seat, 2 chargers 10amp (charges fast), had to tighten and check all screws is must specially do not forget screw bolt for steering wheel under neath folding mechanism and steering is rock solid. Shocks are the best I have ever had in compare to Dualtron and few others. There is not lights at the back so have to buy your own. In general very happy with it. Join FB group to share knowledge about Boyueda add vids, fix tips, tuning, diy and more. FB group: Boyueda scooters owners DYI Fix Tuning also Boyueda LT (Lithuania)

    Yorumlar (20)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2020

    Good scooter

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2020

    I bought this for my son and he loves it. It took Exactly 35 days for it to be shipped from China to the UK. The power delivery is strong and the front wheel spins in 2 and 3rd gear. It says it is 60V 26ah battery, but on inspection the battery is actually labeled 60V 28 ah, so a small bonus there. This will hit 50 MPH and accelerates very very quickly. 50 MPH on a scooter is frighteningly fast, when you have the wind in your face and your eyes are streaming tears, it feels more like 100mph. Be careful when tightening the Handle Bars up when you first get it because if you over tighten the Allen key bolts it can break the Aluminium clamp. just check all the nuts and bolts before first riding it. It is a all round good scooter and it is made from decent materials. Have fun and stay Safe.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2020

    la trottinette a été commandée le 22 septembre et je l’ai reçu le 6 novembre, sauf que celle ci ne fonctionne pas , l’erreur e10 s’affiche et donc impossible de s’en servir 😡

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2021

    Koloběžka Boyuda 5600w je super stroj!!!!Brutální výkon!!!!Rám koloběžky je velmi naddimenzovaný!!!!!!!Průměr trubky tlumičú je 42mm!!!Každý kdo má motorku ví co to znamená!Na 1. jede 40km na 2. jede 60km na 3. je to až do 85km!! i s jedním motorem vyjedete skoro vše! 5 úrovní zrychlení!Vynikajícíbrzdy!Odpružená podsedlová tyč! 2 dálkovky i s alarmem, 2 nabíječky jedna 5A!V zadu jsou 4 malé kontroly 2 jsou brzdová světla a druhé dvě jsou blinkry,čistá hmotnost jstroje odhaduji asi 40-45kg,ale nevážil jsem ji.Dojde ve velké silné krabici.Koloběžku jsem obědnal 25.2.2021 a došla do České republiky 27.4.2021 krabice skoro nepoškozená,koběžka v pořádku!!!D O P O R U Č U J I ke koupi!!!! Každý kdo to viděl zíral!!!! BRAVO ČíNA!!!!!!!!!Jste super!!!! Moc děkuji Banggood!!!!!!!!Moc Moc!!!!

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/10/2020

    articolo perfetto ordinato il 15 settembre arrivato il 22 ottobre senza un graffio imballato perfettamente ! vorrei ringraziare tutti in particolare Jessie Tara e Morgan che sono stati stupendi ......

    Yorumlar (8)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2020

    Super !

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$999.99
    • US$899.99
    • US$1,599.99
    • US$859.99
    • US$799.99
    • US$829.99
    • US$1,499.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$739.99
    • US$988.99
    • US$1,449.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$459.99
    • US$519.99
    • US$659.99
    • US$749.99
    • US$1,199.99
    • US$15.99