Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1220) İnceleme
  • (124) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1220)
    • 5 Yıldız(1141)
    • 4 Yıldız(61)
    • 3 Yıldız(8)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(9)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/04/2020

    Item arrived in Malta after 3 weeks. The specs are overrated in that there is no way the battery will last 10 hours as implied. When lit the LED draws just shy of 0.6 Amps. So since the unit comes with one 1200mah battery. it should stay on continuously for 2 hours at the most. Arguably in most cases if you are putting a motion activated lamp its because you are not expecting so much traffic to start with, so the lamp might not be on for 2 hours a night and it might very well still have power just before dawn. I noticed that the housing was designed to take 2 pieces 18650 batteries in parallel thus retaining the same voltage. So I have changed the original 1200Mah battery and put 2 pieces of 2600 Mah batteries. This in the hope that I will be covered for cloudy days. Now the weakest link is not the battery but the solar panel, which I am hoping will be able to keep the new batteries topped up. The lamp is quite bright and I think that it is good value for money as it was originally and I do recommend it. But me I can't help fixing things which sometimes do not need fixing at all.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    I have had this light installed for a few weeks now, and it has been exposed to rain on a few occasions. The light continues to work very well. The sensor is excellent easily sensing people from a minimum of 5m away. It is now summer for me, and the solar cells receive minimum of 8 hours of strong sunlight. The lights do not get used very much, so I'm not sure how the light will work in winter time when there is less sunlight for charging. In the photos you will notice that the light has a rubber seal, and the solar panel does not have a seal. You can see for the light and the solar panel there is no evidence of water penetration, so I would say these are both waterproof. I have a photo of the screws and some have some surface rust, but still function ok. You can also see from the photos how bright the light is. I don't think it is 600 lumans, but it lights up an areas 5m x 5m with no problem. It is adequate for my application. The lithium battery is 3.7V. The specifications say the light is 30W. That means the battery will need to supply about 8 Amps. I don't think this type of battery can supply 8 Amps, so I don't believe the light is 30W. However, as the photos show it lights an area 5m x 5m no problem. This is a great product, and I hope it lasts many years. I will see how well the plastic casing resists the UV sunlight.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2020

    Its definitely good value for the price, even though its not 30W and 600 lumens, (it reads 200 lumens on packaging) its pretty bright and can illuminate wide area. There is 18650 1200mah battery inside with weight of 42g. ABS plastic is quite fragile. Connection cable is up to 4m long.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2020

    Ήρθε μετά από πολύ καιρό σε άριστη συσκευασία,δεν πιστεύω να είναι 100W.. αφού είναι 200L... απλά μαθηματικά!! Δουλεύει καλά και η μπαταρία κάνει την δουλειά της... όμορφη κατασκευή!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2019

    advertised as 30 watts I don't believe it is as bright as this maybe 10 watts

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2021

    Items received as described. But, the packaging arrive damaged. There was no damage to the product, and all work ok. I'm unsure if the packaging was damaged from the factory or during transport/delivery. I could not tell if the packaging was damaged until I remove the products from the parcel. These are the water proof version. I have purchased other no-name brand of the same looking product and they were not water proof. These lights are not 30W. They are more like 6W, but they are bright enough to light up an area 5m by 5m to safely walk and carry out simple jobs under the light. They are perfect for lighting up the area in front of a gate or small courtyard area. I have also used these lights for inside my garage. The solar charging works great. The sensor is quite sensitive. I am very happy with this product. I have purchased 5 of them. What best is that it consumes no electricity. There is provision to add an additional lithium 18650 battery to make the light last longer. This may be particularly good during winter months when there is less sunshine to charge the battery. But, if the light does not get used much there is no need for an extra battery.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2020

    it seems effective; the light from the projector is strong. the power cable is long enough.ideal to light up a small garden or a courtyard. يبدو فعالا ؛ ضوء جهاز العرض قوي. كبل الطاقة طويل بما يكفي. مثالي لإضاءة حديقة صغيرة أو فناء.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • jloVIP3
    FR
    25/11/2019

    Projecteurs leds solaire commandés le 11 nov. et reçus le 25 nov donc assez rapidement mais avec emballage abimé et projecteur rayé. Je pense que pour les envois de produits fragiles il faudrait mettre une protection plus solide.Merci

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2020

    Excelente producto, la iluminación es realmente sorprende tomando en cuenta el tamaño de la lámpara, recomendado 100%

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2020

    Küçücük ama güzel

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$13.29
    • US$9.41
    • US$72.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$38.69
    • US$11.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$21.69
    • US$10.99
    • US$28.07
    • US$27.99