Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/10/2021

    arrived in great time I'm took around 5 days to get to the UK I use these for my RC cars in a little electric hand screwdriver the length of these are 100mm and they fit a drill or screwdriver perfectly. they are also magnetic 🧲 they also come with the rubber foot so you can store them. definitely a must-have for anyone into rc building I would definitely recommend these for the price. you can't go wrong. I would definitely buy again thank you banggood!!! if you found this helpful please hit the helpful button

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2021

    Very fast delivery. high quality of the product. I’m very satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    product looks and feels good. has yet to be tested with some screws to see if it's hard enough.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    Perfette! Spedizione espressa e ottima qualità.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2021

    These are good value for money. Used them for 6 months on a weekly basis and still OK. It's clear these are forged and not machined so the edges are not sharp and the fit is not perfect. But they work and a good addition to the tool box.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2021

    Great hex key set for electric screwdrivers. Perfect for wrenching on RC cars and the like. Great quality!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2021

    Articolo conforme alla descrizione. Inserti brugola in acciaio di buona fattura per avvitatore elettrico

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    Good quality bits and just the right size for working on RC cars etc. Very happy with these, a nice edition to my toolset

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2021

    utilissimi per viti in fori profondi o comunque scomode

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2021

    VERY FAST DELIVERY. EVERYTHING IS OK. I'M PLEASD. THANKS, REGARDS.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY339.03
    • TRY131.79
    • TRY112.95
    • TRY433.23
    • TRY150.63
    • TRY150.63
    • TRY281.66
    • TRY150.63
    • TRY216.57
    • TRY254.25