Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (560) İnceleme
  • (58) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(560)
    • 5 Yıldız(536)
    • 4 Yıldız(20)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/01/2021

    The Clamp multimeter Bside ACM91 came in a week. The Multimeter also includes a pouche, screwdriver, measuring cables and a thermometer probe. The accuracy of the Multimeter corresponds to the data in the enclosed documentation. The design of the device is good and comfortable to operate with one hand. Corresponds to the price category. I am very satisfied with the purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2021

    it does exactly what it says on tin, accuracy is good look at pictures, just do not forget to zero your meter when you are measuring dc current, good little multimeter, to be honest I have bought it just for dc current clamp measurement, nice little unit easy to use with one hand all what you need is your thumb :-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2021

    Packaged crushed during shipping but item not damaged. Could be better protected for shipping. Shipped quite quickly to NZ, approx 2 weeks. Everything operates as expected. Has temperature probe supplied.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    I buy two of them and they are working well. İts dimensions are a little bit small i expected but easy to handle.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2021

    The current clamp is reasonably accurate once zeroed. The main issue is the voltage probes sometimes don't make good contact. You need to make very sure they are seated properly otherwise the voltage readings are out. I got it for the current clamp which is reasonably good. The rest is a bit finicky.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/10/2021

    ótimo alicate amperímetro AC / DC

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    Izgleda ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    Good production. Works great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    good !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2018

    Everything works fine, possibility of DC current measurements with 1mA resolution is very useful. Continuity beeper is reasonably fast, there is almost no delay. On/Off by red button pressing is more convenient than usual dial rotating, because it saves life of contacts of dial wheel (no need to periodically turn from or to Off position). As a DIY hobbyist I'm very happy with this clamp meter. Only one little thing I don't like that much is curved shape of plastic lcd cover, because it attracts reflections from ceiling lights, windows etc. ... simple flat plastic or glass over lcd could be more practical. But it's nothing serious, except that little flaw this clamp meter is almost perfect.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY562.27
    • TRY244.40
    • TRY831.24
    • TRY207.72
    • TRY1,001.18
    • TRY1,650.38
    • TRY464.46
    • TRY366.66
    • TRY403.33
    • TRY391.11
    • TRY256.62
    • TRY195.49
    • TRY333.65
    • TRY721.21
    • TRY171.04
    • TRY232.17
    • TRY281.07
    • TRY611.17