Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (210) İnceleme
  • (27) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(210)
    • 5 Yıldız(192)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/06/2021

    i like it and working perfect.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2021

    Es más pequeño de lo que pensaba….contento con el , lo recomiendo

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2021

    Todo estuvo de acuerdo a lo esperado me encantó

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2021

    llegó en 12 días aproximadamente a Chile, en buen estado y funciona excelente

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2018

    Muito bom tem pareamento rápido e super útil pra quem tem carro com volante sem multimídia; quem gosta de andar de bike ou motocicleta é só colocar o controle no guidão; quem gosta de caminhar ou corrida encaixa na mão ou em uma mochila facilmente e é muito discreto; tem uso muito versátil vai da criatividade da pessoa muito bom... 5 estrelas sem duvidas +++++ Very good it has quick pairing and super useful for who has car with steering wheel without multimedia; who likes to ride a bike or motorcycle is just putting the control on the handlebars; who likes to walk or run fits in hand or in a backpack easily and is very discreet; has very versatile use goes from the creativity of the very good person ... 5 stars without doubt +++++

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2019

    compré 2, DHL Colombia me cobraron el doble para ingresar al país, llegó sin plástico burbuja, ambas baterías muertas y 1 de los 2 no enciende al cambiarle la batería, funciona como dicen, para interiores, pero lastima que se dañará 1

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2017

    Дороговато для такого примитивного устройства (для европейца копейки для нас мегарубли), но вещь весьма полезная, возможно, стоит того. Ни секунды не пожалел о покупке. Только взял на почте, сразу же пытался подключиться к нему, не удалось, сразу.. В мануале написано " нажимите сопряжение сзади и ждите пока не начнет мигать индикатор" Индикатор не видно при дневном свете, оказывается он находится под кнопкой "vol+". В двушке 50 м2 бьет уверено через все стены. Батарейка реально SONY, открывал, смотрел. Порой не сразу откликается (скорее всего виноват мой CUBE T Super)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2017

    I attached it to the steering wheel of my car. It works perfectly for my purpose. Easy connection, easy installation is simply perfect.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2018

    product received on 14/09/18 I tried to switch on its not getting on tried several times I have installed with new batteries nothing works

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2017

    Покупал по акции. Удобная отличное исполнение и хорошо выглядит. Хромированный ободок здорово смотрится. С redmi note 2 подружилась без проблем

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY261.74
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY164.76
    • TRY261.74
    • TRY193.86
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY145.37
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY155.07
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY125.97
    • TRY484.79
    • TRY106.58
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY203.56
    • TRY145.37
    • TRY106.67