Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (36) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(36)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/02/2022

    Děkuji za nákup všem tento obchod DOPORUČUJI.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2021

    Vynikajúca kvalita, rýchle doručenie.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2021

    O aparelho funciona corretamente mas o som deixa a desejar após aumentar o volume, nunca este aparelho fornece 300W de som. Tenho um par de colunas de excelente qualidade e ao passar o meio volume distorce facilmente. Um pouco desiludido pelo que prometia este aparelho.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2022

    i actually have this set up in my car with 4 yamaha satellite speakers. I love the compact size and utility of the unit. Two features i wish it had, but not deal breakers is an aux jack input and a 3rd speaker input (for a subwoofer) as the satellite speakers i have don't quite cut it with the bass, but that's just my particular setup shortcoming. - I spliced 2 speakers to both the L and R channels in case anyone wondering how i hooked up 4 speakers into 2 speaker inputs. The other thing - i could be wrong on this lacking feature - is the radio presets are odd in that they don't typically correspond to a station in my area - and I haven't figured out if it will allow the programming and saving of custom radio station frequencies that will also stay in memory even when there is no power to the unit. - probably asking too much there.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2022

    olha aqui vai os meu sinsero parabens a minha compra chegou antis do prazo previsto e do jeito que eu pedi valew mesmo merece as 5 estrelinhas blz?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2022

    Semplice, robusto,buona riproduzione. E alimentato solo a 110 V ca, ma non è un problema, con un semplice alimentatore a 12V, funziona benissimo. Con una scheda SD, con 3,4 Giga di musica MP3, riproduce per un intero giorno. Ottimo rapporto qualità, prezzo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2021

    verry fast delivery, but i dont see, that this item 110v, i put it in 220v rossete, and have big boom, ant item doesnt work :/ but it's my fault , not seller. :(

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2021

    Chegou muito rápido e em óptimas condições. Tudo corresponde a descrição. Tem boa qualidade de som e boa potência. Vendedor de confiança! ATENÇÃO!!! Ele si funciona a tomada de 110v e não a 220v

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2021

    me encanta el producto pero tiene una falla en uno de los canales ya que tendría que conectar las Bosnia en un solo canar

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2021

    O equipamento cumpre o que promete, só foi pena não ter reparado que era só para 110v. Mas trabalha com transformador de corrente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$88.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$529.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$40.99