Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.63 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (19) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(19)
    • 5 Yıldız(14)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-05-21 10:17:51

    un articulo vino dañado (el portamovil de timon) y otro vino equivocado ( el adaptador)

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-11-14 09:05:00

    Very good item and fast delivery

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-09 02:38:49

    sparişim henuz teslim almadım

    Yorumlar
  • Alper
    TR
    2019-07-04 09:55:59

    Ürün 10 günde elime ulaştı . Kendimin kullandığı anker marka şarj aleti çakmaklık vardı. Bu ürünü usb ile kendi şarj aletime bağladım . Harika çalışıyor . Usb ile farklı aygıtlara bağlayabilme ve kablosu ile istediğiniz noktaya sabitleyebilme özelliği nedeniyle bu ürünü tercih etmiştim. Çok memnun kaldım

    Yorumlar
  • kiswap
    HU
    2018-04-19 14:49:45

    everything works fine, but if the music player is connected via bluetooth, the volume is very low. receiver and player is on full volume. tested with several device. no idea whats wrong. if connected via aux cable, volume is ok.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • Ockers
    GB
    2018-06-05 09:41:52

    Streams and transmits with minimal interference. Not the strongest signal as I do pick up other FM transmitters instead of this one when driving but thankfully that doesn't happen too often

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-05-19 13:05:17

    I inform you that after a week of use Bluetooth does not work anymore I have a column and a video how it does when I plug it into the stream BT-760

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2017-11-21 00:58:54

    It's beautiful, functional and very qualitative FM Transmitter! I highly recommended for motorists!

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-06-12 05:22:07

    este foarte mic dar functioneaza foarte bine recomand

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-04-20 03:08:07

    Many good works impeccably, I am completely happy

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY48.03
    • TRY30.47
    • TRY136.22
    • TRY104.39
    • TRY96.13
    • TRY300.43
    • TRY80.10
    • TRY56.04
    • TRY1,042.24
    • TRY109.36
    • TRY26.46
    • TRY226.50
    • TRY52.92
    • TRY50.43
    • TRY141.35
    • TRY324.48
    • TRY75.69
    • TRY3,600.01