Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (290) İnceleme
  • (42) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(290)
    • 5 Yıldız(272)
    • 4 Yıldız(17)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/03/2021

    sono davvero entusiasta di questo prodotto. l'ho usato con la mia moto che ha un sistema bluetooth che riconosce correttamente la periferica. neanche il mio cardo è riuscito a connettersi. la qualità audio è accettabile ma soffre il sushi e occorre mettere il microfono molto vicino alla bocca. almeno nel mio caso che autorizzo un casco jet

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2020

    Arrived almost at deadline time, that could be improved. Installation is easy and fast. Sound is very nice I'm surprised. very good cost-benefit. I recommend this product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    The shipping was really fast and it works perfectly so far. I haven't had a chance to try it on road yet, but so far, the quality both of its build and its sound seems really good, especially considering the price!! I would recommend it!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2021

    Chegou antes do prazo, funcionando perfeitamente. muito satisfeito com o produto. Comunicação entre os aparelhos é boa!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    great intercom only 25days to ship from NL to morocco works great thank you !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    This is a very good quality. It comes with type c cable, but without plug.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2020

    I have two phones, my own and another, IP68, used for navigation. So I need to connect them both. Fortunately, it works, I tested it after I received the intercom. I haven't installed it on my helmet yet, but I tested everything around the house, it works well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2020

    Works as it should. Music is very loud and good quality. Only thing that bothers little bit, is that it starts up at max volume. Starting beep is very loud. Using with Scorpion ADX-1 helmet. Speakers fit perfectly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    πάρα πολύ καλό!! ήρθε γρήγορα!! ευχαριστώ πολύ Banggood!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2021

    Order delivered on time (26 days). Good product for this price. Audio is clear and good quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY607.80
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY1,380.68
    • TRY468.85
    • TRY425.43
    • TRY963.85
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY408.15
    • TRY1,050.69
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY520.96
    • TRY547.01
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY503.59