Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (43) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(43)
    • 5 Yıldız(34)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/05/2022

    Adorei o case. ele é bem espaçoso e parece ter uma ótima qualidade. A cor é linda comprei ela como um brinde, mas paguei o frete para o envio. valeu muito a pena.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2022

    Jó minőségű, a célnak megfelel. A+++

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2022

    muito bom!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2022

    تمام شكلها بشبه صغير

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2022

    Ótima qualidade, muito bem acabada. material de primeira. Recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2022

    nice bag. I'm usong to get all the accessories and adapter from the projector I bought togetherl

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2022

    muito bom, qualidade excelente e rápido envio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/05/2022

    A neat way to organize cell cables and accessories in one place. I plan to use it mainly for travel to keep all required cell accessories in one place. I use it to keep my cell cables, charger, foreign adapters and a compact power pack, as well as foreign SIMs. Zipper seems to be less rugged than I would have preferred. Otherwise, good and helpful product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2022

    Nice bag to store your cables in. Would be great if it was a bit bigger, some longer cables are harder to fit in.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2022

    Organizador bem feito. Materiais utilizados na confecção parecem bem resistentes conforme anunciado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$7.25
    • US$8.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.19
    • US$8.45
    • US$5.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.47
    • US$59.99
    • US$6.29
    • US$31.19
    • US$11.26
    • US$13.76
    • US$12.50