Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (54) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(54)
    • 5 Yıldız(50)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/05/2021

    Very good and quality wallet. Finally all my cards fit in my wallet

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2021

    tökéletes

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2021

    The wallet is very nice and the color is casual, I have not yet checked the anti RFID blocking but this functionality is good to prevent credit card information from being copied.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2021

    Very Nice! Holds Credit cards no problem, unlike some I recently bought that were just to small / narrow to hold even one credit card. This wallet out performs. Thank you Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2021

    Very good wallet: very well finished and made with good material. Lots of spaces that accommodate everything you need in a wallet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2021

    Received my new wallet in 14 days very good service, no complaints. It every thing I expected it to be! ......Thank!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2021

    Its well made and quality is good. It has many pockets so all my carda can fit. Pleased with my purchase

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2021

    Very good, well made Colour somewhat lighter than I had anticipated.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2021

    I am please of my order and had a good communication to solve my order problem so quikly

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2021

    Çok beğendim tavsiye ederim müthiş

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY257.26
    • TRY343.04
    • TRY282.99
    • TRY180.06
    • TRY360.20
    • TRY192.92
    • TRY343.04
    • TRY145.74
    • TRY154.32
    • TRY222.95
    • TRY308.73
    • TRY257.26
    • TRY222.95
    • TRY274.42
    • TRY291.57
    • TRY188.63
    • TRY282.99
    • TRY180.06