Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (105) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(105)
    • 5 Yıldız(98)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/09/2021

    Really nice mens' wallet 😍😍😍😍😍 good material and stitching 💯💯💯💯💯 Not too thick, solid and nice feel 👍👍👍👍👍 Very attractive! I gave this Violet a birthday gift to my brother💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝 love you bangood💖💖💖💕💕💕💕💞💞💞💞💞

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2022

    best quality that I could ever expect. thank you. excellent superior product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2021

    The product is also very good, it is also quite thin and the durability is unknown. vote for the expensive store🤩🤩

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2022

    Nice product as described. Thank You!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2021

    not as expected

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2021

    Very good and quality wallet. Finally all my cards fit in my wallet

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2021

    tökéletes

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2021

    Purchased primarily because the credit card pockets in my former wallet were slightly too small, making retrieval and use of the cards difficult. The pockets in the BULLCAPTAIN wallet are perfect. Also, I was very please with the high quality of the materials, workmanship, overall size, comfort in my back pocket, and appearance of the wallet. For me, truly a perfect wallet in every way. Highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2021

    It was delivered much quicker than expected - which is always a plus. The wallet seems well made with a number of handy compartments as well as card slots and bill compartments. The colour is such that it would be difficult to miss it if dropped. It is fully lines with fine stitching. Definitely worth the dollars. Haven't tested the RFID blocking.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2021

    The BULLCAPTAIN RFID Blocking I ordered on 12 october 2021, I also still haven´t received it. And despite the positive customer service & logitics service reviews, this BULLCAPTAIN RFID doesn´t possess any pocket for coins, which is indeed a big disappointment!!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$13.69
    • US$26.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$18.69
    • US$13.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$22.89
    • US$15.99
    • US$28.48
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.99