Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (32) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(32)
    • 5 Yıldız(29)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-10-23 17:51:32

    super

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-10-20 03:06:40

    Nice safety corner. Includes 3M double sided tape to attach it to furnitures. I would advise to leave it outside overnight, before attaching because the material has an intense smell.

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-09-05 16:08:15

    Good item but some problems with colour aberration when trying to combine with SKU039983 in white, none is white, but not same colour neither. Hope this can help other buyers not to make same mistake. Anyway an excellent product.

    Yorumlar
  • arwab19
    LB
    2019-03-19 03:44:03

    i didn't receive it knowing that i receive only the thermometer by this order .. whether the thumb protector which is more important to my kid also i didn't receive it

    Yorumlar
  • dage984
    HU
    2017-02-03 02:22:42

    Meglepő volt a vékony, hártya szerű kétoldalas ragasztó. Kicsit kellett küzdeni a védőréteg leszedésével, de nagyon jól tapad. Teszi a dolgát.

    Yorumlar
  • ali
    TT
    2017-11-26 13:51:05

    reasonable price. suitable for purpose on computer table. already installed and working well.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-03-30 07:30:57

    Très bien pour la table basse, assez discret quand on prend de la meme couleur que son meuble et facile à poser

    Yorumlar
  • CRUSHER
    PT
    2015-07-07 06:04:09

    Good quality and excelent protection for corners. Easy aplication. Excelent protection for my kid on his first steps.

    Yorumlar
  • Ishan
    LK
    2019-03-21 09:14:37

    II got it today it's a good product

    Yorumlar
  • Ishan
    LK
    2019-03-21 09:14:08

    II got it today it's a good product

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY77.45
    • TRY147.22
    • TRY46.44
    • TRY46.44
    • TRY23.18
    • TRY54.19
    • TRY26.90
    • TRY68.30
    • TRY27.29
    • TRY100.71
    • TRY54.19
    • TRY38.69
    • TRY46.44
    • TRY24.34
    • TRY81.32
    • TRY89.46
    • TRY38.69
    • TRY82.95