Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (32) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(32)
    • 5 Yıldız(32)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/11/2020

    Ok! I'm satysfay !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2021

    OK good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2021

    ممتاز

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • marcelo
    US
    13/05/2018

    Baby Sleep Positioner Pillow Anti Roll Sleeping Mat Safe Head Back Waist Support has a very good chois in my service very happy my costumer recive the item fast perfect end give me a great feedback

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2016

    использовали его с самого рождения, очень удобно с помощью него уложить ребенка боком. Так же можно положить его туда и быть уверенным что никуда не укатится

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2016

    It works just as described and the quality is very good. It was shipped out on time, and arrived fast. This is exactly what I needed for my baby, I would recommended this to all customers.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2016

    C'est le deuxième que j’achète ici. C'est vraiment très pratique pour changer (ou maintenir) son bébé sur un canapé, une table ou n'importe ou...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2019

    Baby Sleep Positioned Pillow, excellent product for the babies. Very useful and good price. I recommend this product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2018

    perfect item for baby, very good condition

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2016

    Fast shipping, Great customer service, high quality product. 5 stars all round, recommend to all!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY626.04
    • TRY538.33
    • TRY103.25
    • TRY182.28
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY573.06
    • TRY494.91
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY243.07
    • TRY260.52
    • TRY677.27
    • TRY329.91
    • TRY929.11
    • TRY390.70
    • TRY312.54
    • TRY868.32