Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.75 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (12) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(12)
    • 5 Yıldız(9)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-28 14:01:24

    Order arrived well today at 09:45L, fast ! Now I will give it a try... But I do miss a User Manual or at least an Information Leaflet... Paper shortage or just forgotten ? A PDF is OK for me Banggood ! ? ....

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-26 03:25:09

    Cette lampe fait un peu "chip" emballage minimum et absence de fiche réellement technique.. pas de ventilation sur l'appareil, a voir dans l'utilisation.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-16 11:19:01

    Nickel bon ,tout conforme. a voir a l'usage....Merci banggood

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-19 03:57:52

    Quality looks decent, light output is is bright and even. It's a nice addition to have IR and UV added in as well. Nice easy hanging system with spare clip included. I have not tried growing with it yet though, so I can't comment on how effective it is yet.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great grow LED

    2019-04-01 23:44:19

    Great grow LED which has all needed spectrum for planting. The Red Blue UV and IR. Works fine and also almost no heat production. Looks fine for the beginning plants. Also very savy, just 40W power consumption. I already bought next two. Highly recemended.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-02-12 04:03:27

    ok

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good useful

    2019-01-25 04:46:21

    Good and very useful products

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    전반적으로 만족합니다.

    2019-01-11 07:14:22

    일단 빌드 퀄리티는 만족스럽습니다. 밝기도 기대했던것 처럼 아주 밝았습니다. 내구도는 좀더 켜놔봐야 알수 있겠지만 한동안 잘 사용할 수 있을 것 같습니다. 추천할만 합니다.

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap