Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (15) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(0)
    • 5 Yıldız(0)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-16 06:08:18

    excellent condition came in packaging and on time. I’m very happy with my new product looking forward to purchasing more items from this company

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-12 11:56:06

    نصيحه لا تتعامل معهم اذا دفعت لهم والغو طلبك مايرجعون فلوسك مع انهم هم الغو الطلب ولا يرجعون الا ربع المبلغ هذا اذا رجعو

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-08 02:21:42

    DEAR SIR, THANK YOU VERY MUCH IT WAS VERY NICE THAT I RECEIVED BEFORE WHAT WAS MENTION ABBAS CANANI

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-22 18:03:15

    Good adapter. Trying to get memory use for firestick's use. Hopefully these will transfer all data needed and charge at same time.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-04 12:06:53

    Very useful and compact - excellent for travel as it reduces bulk and number of items you have to carry. Found the item to be very helpful.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-24 23:01:28

    Working perfectly. I use it for Amazon Fire TV stick to connect an external keyboard/mouse combo.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-01 13:31:07

    everything works but the charging port doesn't seem to be working. I took almost a month

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-17 12:58:03

    works

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-04 17:18:29

    received in good order and on time

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-24 14:33:22

    Produto atende minha necessidade.

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap