Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.8 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (823) İnceleme
  • (55) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(823)
    • 5 Yıldız(714)
    • 4 Yıldız(76)
    • 3 Yıldız(19)
    • 2 Yıldız(8)
    • 1 Yıldız(6)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Methos3
    HU
    2020-01-18 07:07:41

    Fast delivery. 3 weeks only top Hungary. Fine quality. I'm satisfied with it. Works as described. My phone fit good (Ulefone Armor 3w 5,7"). If you want to bring with yourself, then glue a silicon band to the self adhesive tape.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-22 13:52:16

    Produto excelente. Muito bom e bem resistente. Adorei. Agora facilita ainda mais quando estiver dirigindo.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-09 08:02:26

    Držák navigace dorazil včas bez poškození. Jsem naprosto spokojený!

    Yorumlar
  • drd53
    FR
    2019-09-24 15:02:51

    conforme a la description

    Yorumlar
  • bikoss
    GR
    2020-05-20 14:45:01

    nice product, happy to have it.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-03 01:03:27

    Simple and quality

    Yorumlar
  • clery
    RE
    2020-01-02 02:54:55

    SUPER ! BON SUPPORT POUR VOIR LE GPS

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-11-06 07:58:13

    Very useful to hold the smartphone. The spring is strong enough to securely attach the phone. I recommend this product and also the seller. Very reliable. Muito útil para segurar o celular. A mola é forte o suficiente para fixar com segurança o celular. Recomendo este produto e também o vendedor. Muito confiável.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-06-25 03:58:01

    Not exactly same as the shown in the picture, since it does not have brand name written on it. I strongly recoment it to use upside down position as shown in the below picture. The original position significantly limits your vision. Major drawback is its bent part. I would rather this bent made of a thicker plastic

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-23 08:08:27

    Instalei no meu automóvel e ficou muito bom sob o painel acima do volante. É muito fácil de prender o celular e ele não fica vibrando pois o produto é bem firme. O campo de visão também ficou ótimo e não atrapalha a ver a pista. O único problema que tive, foi que o produto descolou do painel, quando deixei o carro no sol por muitas horas e não coloquei nenhuma proteção contra o sol. Fora isso é um bom produto e eu recomendo.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY168.83
    • TRY107.41
    • TRY30.63
    • TRY92.05
    • TRY312.32
    • TRY479.23
    • TRY92.05
    • TRY383.80
    • TRY69.48
    • TRY31.25
    • TRY153.47
    • TRY84.38
    • TRY460.58
    • TRY122.76
    • TRY30.63
    • TRY191.86
    • TRY84.38
    • TRY253.28