Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (52) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(52)
    • 5 Yıldız(49)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/01/2021

    TRES SATISFAITE DE MON ACHAT§§§§!!!!!!! sons parfait. ma commande est arrive plus vite que prévu sachant que jai commande le 31/12/20 et elles était prévues d'arriver le 25/02/21. je les ai retrouve dans ma boite aux lettre aujourd'hui 28/01/21

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2021

    good quality with nice sound and bass, fm radio works good memory slot reads mp3 fast shipment..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2021

    good items it's nice. thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    Good product 🙂 with good sound 👍 Recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2021

    cool pour les oreilles son agréable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2021

    The sound is very good and the battery lasts a lot. It also has radio in case the battery of the celphone is running out.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2021

    pretty and comfortable 🥰🥰

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2021

    good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2021

    Well packaged and excellent delivery time (11 calendar days from order). The build quality if fine and the sound id good. Bluetooth works flawlessly for me as does the direct audio connection, I'm not really interested in listening to FM or playing music from TF cards, so I haven't tested these. That brings me to my one gripe - overloading buttons with different functionality (double-click volume - for FM radio, click power off to scan FM channels, short press, long press etc) Seriously? This could use some attention from a usability specialist! Nevertheless, I guess I'll get used to what's needed for my use,and not use It's just that it could have been made much better with a few minutes more thought at the design stage. Despite these niggles, I am happy to recommend these headphones.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • PITVIP5
    GR
    16/04/2021

    Δεν περίμενα ότι θα είναι τόσο αξιόλογο σε αυτή την τιμή. Το μόνο που δεν μου αρέσε είναι τα μαξιλάρια που είναι ροζ.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY174.09
    • TRY322.13
    • TRY217.63
    • TRY383.10
    • TRY226.34
    • TRY513.73
    • TRY200.21
    • TRY261.17
    • TRY191.50
    • TRY278.59