Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (23) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(23)
    • 5 Yıldız(19)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/05/2021

    Extra uredjaj za povezivanje starih av urejaja na HDMI

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    Works properly with my saturn but unfortunately when trying to convert a RGB scart from a french mega drive it displays all gray and doesn't work.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    Obrigado Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2021

    Καλό! ότι λέει το κάνει!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2021

    I tested this converter with an old digibox, maybe 20 years old (I've already once soldered new capacitors to the box so it works perfectly again). I used 1080 resolution mode. Hooked up the USB cable from the converter to TV USB port. Worked perfectly, so far! Haven't really used this device very long, yet. Just tested that it works.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • CorVIP3
    NL
    03/05/2021

    Fantastish apparaat wanneer je geen hdmi ingang hebt,kan je met deze omvormer toch nog een hdmi apparaat aansluiten. Ben er erg blij mee.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    Örülök, hogy létezik ez a konverter. Szeretem, mert a régebbi technika is használható az új eszközöknél. Csak így tovább...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    Works perfect! I am using it to connect an old xbox to the tv. No lag what i can see when playing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/07/2021

    work like a charm

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2021

    Envio Rápido mas recebi produto trocado /HDMI/SCART Converter

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY188.63
    • TRY343.04
    • TRY111.43
    • TRY197.21
    • TRY180.06
    • TRY188.63
    • TRY428.82
    • TRY274.42
    • TRY205.79
    • TRY943.51
    • TRY548.92
    • TRY145.74
    • TRY214.37
    • TRY222.95
    • TRY188.63
    • TRY111.43
    • TRY394.51
    • TRY94.27