Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (66) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(66)
    • 5 Yıldız(55)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/08/2021

    In RSA and received the product in literally 2 weeks. Super fast and reliable shipping. Quality product for a very cheap price though unbranded and no instruction manual. working well and am so happy with the product. Big up Bangood, excellent and reliable service right there...👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2022

    Encomenda entregue com sucesso e no prazo estimado!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2022

    👍🖐️

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2022

    Muy buen producto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2021

    muy buena calidad

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2022

    Não curti muito, quando plugo no meu Macbook simplesmente começa a travar o SO. As duas portas HDMI fazem apenas um mirror do monitor. O restante parece funcionar, a porta ethernet funciona bem, mas o fato de ficar travando o meu SO praticamente inutiliza o produto pra mim. No Windows funcionou bem quando testei.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2021

    It works perfectly. It get a bit hot but is very useful to use it as dock station

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2022

    This is a quality docking station, good build but compact and can be used on-the-go if needed. It WORKS with Linux (tested with Ubuntu 20.04), BUT it will not support 2 HDMI outputs under it (at least, I couldn't make it to). I was considering to return it due to that issue with Linux, but it's OK in any other way as it is and I feel it isn't worth the hassle. Note - if connecting to a mobile phone, keyboard and mouse will show up, but HDMI output will not work.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2022

    This device is worth to but compared to branded devices, works to 3 display, 1 Gbps LAN, I have 300 Mbps Broadband with i am getting up to 340Mbps, local network i am getting about 960Mbps data copy, i say this would be the bst and worth in this price, i got for 2990+Delivery 300 = 3300, this works for ASUS, MI, Dell, HP, Acer, MSI, Lenovo, Macbook, all series including M1, M1 Pro, M1 MAX. Even its supports for desktop, if you want to but additional HUB this would be the best one.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2022

    primeiro teste feito ligando meu Samsung S20FE à TV feito com sucesso. tenho a ideia de montar um kit para viagens... após isso acrescento esse review com mais informações.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$11.99