Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (68) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(68)
    • 5 Yıldız(56)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/03/2021

    It helps to reduce the cables needed to attach to the computers, but in my case not as much as I hoped. The audio jack output does not work with the following devices tested: Lenovo T470, Cube Mix Plus. Connecting two display having 1200 lines is over its limits. Connecting only one 1600x1200 or 1980x1200 is OK. The VGA connector does not have fixing bolt nuts. This can cause unwanted disconnection of the cable.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2020

    Llego esta en buenas condiciones, teclado,mouse audífonos y monitor perfecto. Conecte mi cable de red y no se comunica. Hay que ver si cambiando el protocolo de comunicación funciona. Buen producto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2021

    So.. It arrived in 3 days which is really quick! Thumbs up. But: The USB-C on the right does not work at all. For me. I don't need it so not a big deal... but c'mon. The legth is about 27.5cm Not perfect if you have normal size notebook. Especially if it has something flexible on the bottom. Like the bottom plate of a Zephyrus. It makes it bend a little when it's open. I'm sure you have better options to choose, but not on this price. Overall.. It was worth it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2021

    ممتاز جدا

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2021

    I still didnt test it but the quality build feels good, its made from aluminum

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    good quality product happy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2021

    Great

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    Packaging was good and delivered within the expected time. The adaptor has good finishing. it's great in order to have I'm occasionally seeing both HDMI screens going blank and then image returns again, but there's no signal missing message on the monitors. It isn't clear if it's an adapter or laptop issue.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2021

    this product is no good. it corrupts you hard drives by connecting and disconnecting repeatedly. then you can’t submit a report to support as the system will not submit after filling out all the forms

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2021

    This is extremely good and high quality product, it has arrived in a great condition. It was 100% I like it a lot and I'm thinking of buying another one. this is great and thanks to banggood and buffalo logistics to make it arrived in RSA.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY308.34
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY523.31
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY186.84
    • TRY420.50
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY205.53
    • TRY626.12
    • TRY55.99