Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (93) İnceleme
  • (20) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(93)
    • 5 Yıldız(83)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/08/2021

    they not contact me 3 days I search there phone number after I go to there office but not found then after I get a mobile number and I contact them and I get the item from there office

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2021

    The unit function is as described. A little hot to touch. The package arrived with a crashed corner. Upon opening, found one corner of the aluminum case was chipped. Otherwise, everything works well. That is why I take off one star...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    Prodotto consegnato con imballaggio sfondato. Il prodotto ha subito un colpo e risulta rovinato. Non sono certo del funzionamento. Non sono per nulla soddisfatto. Difficilmente faro altri ordini.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    Ürün Türkiye"ye 8 günde geldi. Ürün küçük, ihtiyacım olan tüm girişler mevcut. Sipariş vermeyi düşünenler, gönül rahatlığı ile verebilirler. Tavsiye ederim.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    Please I have received the product. But I would like to know how the wireless charging system works. I mean the steps involved.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    This thing rocks. Replaces my CalDigit hub which costed triple this price. It works perfectly with my MacBook Air 2020 (I5), has more things to plug-in and I can load my iPhone X w/o cable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2020

    Perfect product. Thank you banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2021

    Perfect product. Thank you banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    Perfect good quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2020

    מדהים

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY308.34
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY186.84
    • TRY523.31
    • TRY420.50
    • TRY205.53
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY598.08
    • TRY1,495.34