Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (28) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(28)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/02/2021

    With USB C cable the back support is not as pictured . rest is OK

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2020

    L’idea è buonissima. Un sistema che ti permette di fissare il telefono (iPhone. 12) sul cruscotto magneticamente ed allo stesso tempo caricarlo. Non mi piace molto la pinzetta che si attacca alle alette della bocchetta.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2021

    Respected I did not receive the ordered item and you wrote that it was delivered. Please send me a confirmation. who took it or to whom it was delivered, thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    Elég jó az árához képest. Lassan tölt, de erről az Apple tehet. Jól néz ki. Az az egy zavaró, hogy valami led átvílágít az elején alul.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/12/2020

    Gives a strong hold to my iPhone 12 pro with magsafe cover. Cable not included. It's still something you attach to your air vent so don't expect it to be super esthetically looking. But happy with it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2020

    oggetto come da descrizione, funziona perfettamente sia la tenuta magnetica dello smartphone (iPhone 12 pro Max) sia la ricarica tramite cavo usb-c. molto soddisfatto dell’articolo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    Very impressed so far. The magnet is strong and my phone has yet to fall off. Would recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2020

    My son pushed confirmed delivery and I havnt received it yet! I'm sorry for this will my delivery still be here on the 2and of January

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2021

    Produto corresponde as especificações do site.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2021

    The magnet looks strong. The air vent clip could be better but it holds for now

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY205.53
    • TRY420.50
    • TRY233.57
    • TRY252.26
    • TRY270.95
    • TRY140.10
    • TRY214.87
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY186.84