Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (96) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(96)
    • 5 Yıldız(87)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/01/2021

    I received the product yesterday it came to me very quickly I tried it on my old Sony tuner stereo it works absolutely fine. Now I can hear music through the bluetooth from my smartphone to the tuner. Everything is ok. Thank you Banggood. GREETINGS FROM ATHENS GREECE

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    got the product after some wait.Package was crushed and some how the product intact Product matched the discription and image shown Product is working for now with good quality output on my music system. I'm satisfied with this product. Please improve the quality of packaging as some of them may not be lucky

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    ótimo produto conforme descrito 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2021

    good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2021

    muito bom

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2021

    well received. As advertised. Did not check it yet!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2020

    gostei muito, chegou bem antes do esperado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    its ok, but far from good as bt connection seems to drop now and then. Supplied cables are from cheap plastic. If you want to use good rca cables you need to trim box so they can fit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    Excelente equipamento para domotica, a um custo bem simpatico mas 100% funcional!!! Após alguns meses de utilização zero problemas e 100% de satisfação!!!! Funciona muito bem para sistemas de som antigos e tornar os mesmos inteligentes com Bluetooth 5.0 !!! Recomendo!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2021

    I have tested with my Blitzwolf Soundbar, my Blitzwolf AirAux and my Xiaomi Mi Mix. All works perfect. So i can recomment it. * * * * * * * * Habe es mit den Blitzwolf-Produkten Soundbar und AirAux und meinem Xiaomi Mi Mix gestestet. Funktioniert super, daher eine klare Kaufempfehlung.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY182.28
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY434.12
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY95.44