Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.7 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (288) İnceleme
  • (27) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(288)
    • 5 Yıldız(240)
    • 4 Yıldız(31)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(8)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/11/2020

    Fast shipping.Its came to my home within 11 days..Thank you banggood. also Good build and all components are work correctly. Finaly it is good product. But it hasn'st buid in Batery or srew. It is negative thing. Also inside of produt doesn't has enough space to place 10000 mah batery..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2020

    arrivato in pochi giorni, non ci sono le spiegazioni come montarlo, non include la batteria, comunque il filo più, va saldato su S+ e il filo meno va saldato su S-.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2021

    DO NOT BUY IT SPEND A LITTLE AMOUNT OF MONEY TO BUY A READY POWERBANK.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2021

    não é o que diz ser, falta a bateria, uma powerbank tem bateria!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2020

    Ainda não testei o produto vem desmontado!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2020

    Mixed feelings... Pros: * I practiced my soldering skills * Seems to work - but probably I will need to replace my battery (not included) for a better one. * Compass - worked very well in terrain - easy to level horizontally Cons: * No battery incl. Item's name and description is misleading (stating "Power Capacity: 20000mAh" etc.), 1st answer for the 1st Q&A question suggests that there is battery, etc. * Batteries suggested in Q&A (18650) do not fit in. There is no information, that there is only 60mm x 90mm x ~14mm room for battery - so the best fitting battery (according to some Q&A replies) is 126090 3.7V 8000mAh - much smaller than advertised 20000mAh * ONCE YOU CLOSE THIS POWERBANK'S CASE, YOU PROBABLY WON'T OPEN IT WITHOUT BREAKING SOME CLASPS. They are very stiff/rigid, not flexible at all - so instead of bending them a bit to open case, you will probably destroy the case (in places where the clasps go). Don't close it until you have mounted battery, soldered and connected all wires, placed correctly rubber and snap link! It's good idea to check if everything works fine before closing the case. * No manual - so you have to figure out by yourself how to assemble it and that solar panel should be soldered to S+/S- (not S1+/S1-) and battery to B+/B-. Not hard to guess, but manual (even some simple PDF/JPEG) would be helpful. * I also had to solder 1 cable going to LEDs - as it was not connected on one end (maybe ripped off during transport). * No screws included (2 to mount circuit board, 4 to screw the case) * I don't think it's waterproof - to many ways in for water * I installed some li-ion battery (new), 4000mAh, the only I could get in 2 days before my trip - it doesn't fill up whole room for battery, and is held by 2 stripes of reused double-sided tape - so it might come loose and even rip off some cables :-( After fully charging power bank it charged my 4000mAh phone only for about 20-25% - and I don't know if it's battery's fault or power bank's.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2020

    Bom dia recebi minha encomenda dia 20 de maio de 2020, mas ela chegou toda quebrada e gostaria de saber qual o procedimento que devo fazer. Abrir somente a embalagem laranja, a embalagem plastica transparente não abrir. segue as fotos do produto. Atenciosamente; Evandro Castro

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2018

    The product says 20000mAh powerbank, which can only be reached by using 8pcs 18650 batteries. Those batteries will NOT fit! it also says to use polymer battery. in this case you should use a 1S very flat lipo battery which will NOT come in a 20.000mAh size. Please anyone, show pictures of installed batteries, or post a link were to find the correct "battery" for this unit. I bought it because i was supposed to believe 5pcs 18650 batteries would fit..

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2019

    chegou rápido, uns 30 dias, mas veio na cor errada, eu pedi azul e veio branco. mas tudo certo.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2019

    hi i did not connect the batteries to the charger That's why I want my money back and thanks I got the pieces without the battery. See the pictures

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY119.63
    • TRY222.24
    • TRY119.63
    • TRY119.63
    • TRY76.87
    • TRY93.97
    • TRY119.63
    • TRY136.73
    • TRY111.08
    • TRY170.93
    • TRY93.97
    • TRY93.97
    • TRY145.28
    • TRY115.35
    • TRY128.18
    • TRY145.28
    • TRY162.38
    • TRY188.03