Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (13) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(13)
    • 5 Yıldız(12)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • tazor
    FR
    2020-02-25 03:20:25

    Good product, a little slow to charge an XR. but works well.

    Yorumlar
  • SauRoN
    ZA
    2020-01-02 01:50:04

    Works very well, just wish I was more aware of the need for a QC3.0 power supply beforehand as I now need to get one. Also would have been nice if it was bigger to have the full size of the phone fit on it instead of floating on top. Overall very happy with the product. Makes a slight buzzing noise, but hopefully the QC power supply fixes that. The LED light is way too bright for bedside use and I had to put some tape over it.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-25 21:16:22

    Great charger, works well enough to charge one item at a time. But turns off is there is an apple watch, airpods and iphone on the charger all at one time.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-30 12:39:27

    Arrivato e subito messo alla prova. Funziona perfettamente, carica il telefono, le airpods e lo smartwatch contemporaneamente senza problemi. prodotto piccolo, funzionake e bello da vedere.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-14 09:08:43

    xs - v pouzdru, nabijí ,hřeje se, AirPods pro- nabijí Apple Watch 4 - nabijí pomalu a stále se odpojují (originál nabíječka- rychlejší a neodporuje se) Samsung watch Active - nenabíjí Samsung watch Active 2 - nenabíjí

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-06 19:00:37

    me encantó, sobre todo porque pude rastrear el artículo en todo momento I loved it, specially because I could tracks the item all time

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-10 07:37:53

    boas a base carrega mas deixa o iPhone a ferver, será normal?

    Yorumlar
  • Nono 00
    SA
    2020-08-30 00:22:23

    اريد ارجاعه لانه مايشتغل الرجاء كيف التواصل ؟

    Yorumlar
  • Jeroam
    QA
    2020-08-11 02:20:04

    its fine👍🏻

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-17 16:03:11

    Works Perfect! Very good!

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY291.79
    • TRY137.43
    • TRY133.35
    • TRY116.67
    • TRY150.02
    • TRY272.36
    • TRY225.91
    • TRY166.70
    • TRY150.02
    • TRY241.76
    • TRY267.02
    • TRY258.44
    • TRY78.56
    • TRY340.08
    • TRY125.01
    • TRY166.70
    • TRY223.24
    • TRY141.68