Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.78 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (32) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(32)
    • 5 Yıldız(28)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Kekec
    HR
    2019-10-28 06:54:51

    In the end, though, it arrived. It was long expected. The goods are in excellent condition and working properly.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-22 04:15:00

    super merci

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-06-26 19:38:00

    It was a very nice item to see in the ears I was surprised to see earwax in my ear There are many items for the tip, but thin and low strength for the stubborn ear wax was difficult to take out but it was able to be cleaned with normal earpick because it was able to check shape and position Also, it was good that checking after cleaning was easy

    Yorumlar
  • UryKn
    RU
    2018-02-12 13:43:21

    Оформлял по предзаказу. Через 10 дней начал волноваться, но, наконец, отправили. Далее посылка просто летела, прекрасно отслеживаясь. Упаковано просто, но надёжно, ничего не повреждено. Качество, как и ожидал, отменное. Уже обследовал все семейные носы и уши, а также некоторые зубы.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-09-05 05:57:23

    Tried this unit out, it has a good and clear image at a half inch away from what ever you are viewing, so in the ear it is hard to get a good view as there is an angle to view around and then it is out of focus. Don't know if it can be adjusted or not so I will look into it.

    Yorumlar
  • Paty1er
    TH
    2019-03-15 23:09:55

    ne fonctionne pas sur Huawei Nova 3e mais fonctionne bien sur PC windows10. en dehors de ce produit je déconseille tous les appareils Huawei 3 achetés aucun ne fonctionne parfaitement et le SAV ne sait même pas pourquoi.,.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-07-23 01:31:23

    This works as advertised -- clear vision - but is harder to use than the blurb suggests. I could see ear wax but wasn't able to remove it. This is not the fault of the device; it's just that I'm not dextrous enough. A nice piece of kit but tricky to use effectively.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-08-09 07:24:49

    henüz teslim almadım ama... yanlışlıkla teslimatı onayladım... yardımcı olursanız sevinirim...

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2019-05-18 19:42:03

    produto show, justamente aquilo que eu esperava. treinar um pouco antes de usar nas pessoas

    Yorumlar
  • antaf56
    IT
    2018-09-01 17:32:37

    It is easy to use, only a little time to get confidence with the orientation. Suggested for the people that have heavy ear wax problems.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY95.11
    • TRY110.97
    • TRY158.56
    • TRY110.49
    • TRY48.94
    • TRY190.29
    • TRY150.63
    • TRY163.16
    • TRY174.43
    • TRY137.23
    • TRY110.97
    • TRY206.16
    • TRY47.51
    • TRY269.61
    • TRY285.48
    • TRY78.45
    • TRY39.58
    • TRY214.09