Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (448) İnceleme
  • (68) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(448)
    • 5 Yıldız(410)
    • 4 Yıldız(37)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/01/2021

    TOP.... Super recomendo....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2021

    funziona!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2020

    trusted seller..banggood pls bang me

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2020

    The quality of this QC3.0 charger seems good. I was able to charge 3 devices at the same time: 2 cellphones + backlight of my bike. I've not tested current (mA) limits of this charger. Its gets hot while charging more than I'd consider normal, but I cannot say there is a fault. Make sure you use good quality cables with it if you want to drain its full current limits.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2020

    After almost 2 months waiting for the delivery to Greece the product came in a good condition. my question is if I can use and which of port (green or pink) to charge my iPhone 7 and my iPad. it is working fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2020

    Foi confirmado o pedido dia 24/02 e foi entregue 18/03 demorou 23 dias para entregar o carregador até o momento estar funcionando perfeitamente e está funcionando a função de carregamento rápido Ótimo custo benefício 😄

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2019

    It's the third unit that i bough. Good for the price, especially in promo. It's able to charge an iPad Pro 12.9" (not so fast as the original charger but, can do it!)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2019

    Good for the price. Works correctly. The finishing of printed labels make it look a little bit "cheap" but... it's cheap. Overall, i recommend it. I bough 2 units and already ordered another one.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2020

    É bonito, mas esquenta muito ao carregar. Corrente 2.1A carrega devagar. (Output não carrega a 4.8A máx. como especificado. Modo Quick Charge carrega rápido, mas esperava mais do modo normal 2.1A no meu Xiaomi Mi A3. Testei em um Motorola G5S e foi a mesma coisa. Sobre o envio, chegou rápido ao Brasil.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2020

    very nice, it doesn't feel cheap like most cheap chargers. It has some weight to it. The fast charge is legit and it works with my xiaomi redmi note 7.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY157.47
    • TRY181.72
    • TRY424.18
    • TRY266.58
    • TRY121.11
    • TRY218.09
    • TRY108.98
    • TRY242.33
    • TRY96.86
    • TRY133.23
    • TRY108.98
    • TRY533.28
    • TRY121.11
    • TRY266.58
    • TRY509.03
    • TRY424.18
    • TRY121.11
    • TRY1,333.38