Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (48) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(48)
    • 5 Yıldız(41)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/09/2021

    the wireless charger is working. I have noticed that this wireless stand charger have enough place for my huge phone.... ulefone power 13. i was right. it can stand. Unfortunately, however, it does not charge in an upright position and I have to lie it down. It's fine for me 🤣🤣🤣. Before you get the specific wireless charger make sure you have the right adapter for it.....It doesn't work with all adapter's.... It needs specific power. See photos....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2021

    product as described BUT you should better use 9V/2A charger Qualcomm 3.0 if you want to simultaneously charge iPhone with AirPods and iwatch.Also it heats while charging

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2021

    Ótimo produto! Funciona com meu iPhone, Apple Watch e Galaxy Buds! recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2021

    Nice looking and well-functioning device. Arrived in less than 3 weeks. I can recommend it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2021

    cool

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2021

    Material de buena calidad y funciona perfecto con cargador de 10W.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2021

    Llego bien carga teléfono pero no carga los airbuds ni la banda

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2021

    dopo settimane di utilizzo sono un po’ deluso… a confronto ora questa “piattaforma” è molto più lenta a ricaricarmi l’iPhone, ed il watch spesso perde la carica.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2021

    Πολύ ωραία βάση φόρτισης, μπορεί να τα φορτίσει και τα τρία ταυτόχρονα, αλλά χρειάζεται fast charger. Το πλαστικό του είναι οκ, φαίνεται ότι γρατσουνιεται ψιλό εύκολα. Έχω πάρει δυο τέτοια.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2021

    Ótimo produto , gostei bastante , não esquenta quando esta carregando e o carregamento é não é demorado , estou usando para carregar um DOOGEE S-96 PRO

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY459.82
    • TRY167.12
    • TRY459.82
    • TRY348.32
    • TRY320.44
    • TRY557.39
    • TRY208.93
    • TRY278.63
    • TRY362.25
    • TRY306.50
    • TRY264.69
    • TRY710.71
    • TRY222.87
    • TRY394.59
    • TRY153.18
    • TRY362.25
    • TRY306.50
    • TRY97.43