Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (874) İnceleme
  • (88) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(874)
    • 5 Yıldız(759)
    • 4 Yıldız(71)
    • 3 Yıldız(24)
    • 2 Yıldız(12)
    • 1 Yıldız(8)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/05/2021

    Awesome camera. Have to have the right app installed, but works well. Picture is acceptable for the price. The light on the end is very bright. Has a flexible cable, not stiff at all. Doesn't retain its shape if you bend it. Good for the price. Comes with a metal hook, a magnet attachment and a mirror.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • Antena1
    MX
    23/06/2021

    una buena comida mora, muy práctico y fácil de usar, solamente que no se menciona en la descripción del producto que es necesario que el teléfono a usar cuente con la función OTG para que funcione, muy útil para observar detalles en lugares difíciles y/o recuperar pequeñas piezas, altamente recomendable!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    Picture is clear when you get used to focusing, The LED's actually get pretty bright! Its only 720p max resolution but i think does the job well enough, i mean its 10$ and it hold its value good enough, but beware its only android and pc/mac compatible., not iphone. Picture is inside kitchen sink.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2020

    shipping was pretty quick today. I received my endoscope camera within about 3 weeks. The image is not the greatest, but it serves its purpose. I can tell you that it is indeed water resistant, and the attachments are nice. I'm still on the fence as far as the three in one USB adapter goes, but it has proven itself handy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2021

    Очень доволен! Товар отличного качества, хорошо упакован, пришёл вовремя, универсальный переходник usb, usb-tipe-c, micro usb. Все соответствует описанию. Спасибо продавцу!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2021

    Universal plugs, good picture. With pc works good Nice camera!works well with variable brightness LED lights! I'm very satisfied!Fast shipping, good product!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    Эндоскоп получил. Посылка пришла за 2 недели. Все дошло в целости и сохранности. Хорошая упаковка. Все работает хорошо. Спасибо продавцу!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2020

    Universal plugs, good picture. With pc works good Nice camera!works well with variable brightness LED lights! I'm very satisfied!Fast shipping, good product!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2021

    Ótimo produto, bem acabado. É necessário adquirir um cabo OTG para que funcione no celular, baixando o Inskam.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2021

    exelente ,ya la probé y se ve muy bien ,muy buen producto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY133.72
    • TRY240.76
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY133.72
    • TRY120.34
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY329.97
    • TRY437.01
    • TRY160.48
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY356.73
    • TRY151.56
    • TRY178.32
    • TRY111.42
    • TRY249.68
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY214.00
    • TRY62.35