Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (39) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(39)
    • 5 Yıldız(34)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/06/2019

    👍👍👍👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2020

    OK, very nice and cheap so TOP product for me

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2018

    Navy blue is perfect, I am very happy with the quality and the fit, and especially the feel. I was unfortunate enough, that instead of getting the same product in gold colour, in the correct bag with the correct label, the wrong cover was put in. I've been trying to solve this problem for a while, and still haven't got any answers for solving this issue (I can understand Chinese New Year closure, but this has been going on since 10.2.2018. I hope to get satisfying resolution after this review. Thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2018

    It's made of some kind of rubber or silicone like touch materiel and it fits the Samsung J5 cellphone perfectly. The minor not so good is that the connections between parts are not very strong! it may need a bit of glue later.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2018

    Well I ordered this item because my cell phone needed it but I had to wait so long for it to get here. Faster service service equals happier customers

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2018

    It has a nice look, and gives the phone some protection; But, there a con: It doesn't allow the usage of all the touch-screen area - (to check for definitions in the upper border of the screen, for example).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2018

    La carcasa es buena, el plástico tiene un terminado bastante suave y no se resbala, el color plata esta bien y ajusta a la perfección, en general es una buena carcasa.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2018

    Il prodotto si presenta bene, un po' meno lucido rispetto alla fito ma perfetto. Troppo lungo il tempo di consegna, 60 giorni.....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2020

    boa aparência e boa qualidade

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2019

    Great product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY96.44
    • TRY109.86
    • TRY80.29
    • TRY70.11
    • TRY51.60
    • TRY89.42
    • TRY105.21
    • TRY116.44
    • TRY52.56
    • TRY92.05
    • TRY83.27
    • TRY184.19
    • TRY90.56
    • TRY350.91
    • TRY78.89
    • TRY87.66
    • TRY254.39
    • TRY219.29