Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.84 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (38) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(38)
    • 5 Yıldız(32)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-07-30 12:58:11

    Great little dongle! For the price, this is excellent! I have a 50Mbps internet speed and I'm getting 48-49Mbps with this dongle (when 1m away from router). When I had it behind the pc tower and the desk was blocking the signal, the speed dropped to 38-40Mbps. Still, this is a good dongle for cheap if I need to have wifi on a pc. You can't go wrong at this price!

    Yorumlar
  • marcar
    ES
    2020-06-19 15:06:09

    It's only WiFi; it doesn't have Bluetooth and also it's not driverless. The trick is that the device has a read-only memory area containg the drivers for windows 7...10. Anyway for the price is not a bad deal, but much less than announced

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-31 03:20:32

    FALSE ANNOUNCEMENT. IT SAYS IN THE DEscriptION THAT IT HAS BLUETOOTH AND WHEN YOU ARRIVED HERE AT HOME IT HAS NO BLUETOOTH IN THIS PRODUCT. IT IS JUST A WI-FI. DO NOT BUY.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-10 08:10:37

    thanks

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-02 15:51:35

    it finally got here and im extremely satisfied with it but its for wifi only i tried using it for bluethoot but nothing would happen averall is a great product so i recomend it...

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-19 01:59:08

    Does NOT come with Bluetooth. It's only a WiFi dongle.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-10 12:42:44

    Working perfect, sensitive

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-30 19:08:44

    اشتريت ثلاث قطع لأجل وجود خاصية البلوتوث كما في العنوان وكما في الوصف في الواقع خاصية البلوتوث غير موجودة لذلك أنا لا أحتاجها كيف أستطع إرجاعها؟ ومن يتحمل تكاليف هذا الخطأ؟

    Yorumlar
  • pitha
    NL
    2020-07-27 14:44:21

    great little adapter to replace a defective internal adapter. does exactly what it is supposed to do. power usage is ok, range is good. only one But.... I would not call it "driverless" because you are supposed to run a setup executable before it can be used. for thissetup the adapter also presents itself as a cd-rom drive with this setup can be found. so no need to search for driver or cd-rom it is always there where the dapter is.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-10 16:16:49

    Pena com o IOS não estar a conseguir instalar. :-( Estou sem saber se está ou não a funcionar. Mas o produto chegou sem vestigios de estar danificado.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY357.27
    • TRY93.14
    • TRY318.43
    • TRY131.99
    • TRY100.91
    • TRY287.36
    • TRY124.22
    • TRY73.33
    • TRY442.73
    • TRY131.99
    • TRY234.22
    • TRY69.84
    • TRY78.54
    • TRY31.00
    • TRY82.27
    • TRY62.07
    • TRY147.52
    • TRY46.53