Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (181) İnceleme
  • (29) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(181)
    • 5 Yıldız(156)
    • 4 Yıldız(17)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/05/2020

    FALSE ANNOUNCEMENT. IT SAYS IN THE DEscriptION THAT IT HAS BLUETOOTH AND WHEN YOU ARRIVED HERE AT HOME IT HAS NO BLUETOOTH IN THIS PRODUCT. IT IS JUST A WI-FI. DO NOT BUY.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/06/2020

    It's only WiFi; it doesn't have Bluetooth and also it's not driverless. The trick is that the device has a read-only memory area containg the drivers for windows 7...10. Anyway for the price is not a bad deal, but much less than announced

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2020

    Great little dongle! For the price, this is excellent! I have a 50Mbps internet speed and I'm getting 48-49Mbps with this dongle (when 1m away from router). When I had it behind the pc tower and the desk was blocking the signal, the speed dropped to 38-40Mbps. Still, this is a good dongle for cheap if I need to have wifi on a pc. You can't go wrong at this price!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/06/2020

    Does NOT come with Bluetooth. It's only a WiFi dongle.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2020

    Very good product. Works excellently and without problems or errors. I tested it with a download of 30 giga. Connections was very fast and stable. Highly recommended, I am very happy with it. Buy more of it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2021

    Habe gerade das Gerät bekommen Ich bin glücklich, weil ich jetzt 10 MB mehr Download-Geschwindigkeit als zuvor habe (vorher 18-23MB jetzt bis zu 33 MB am höchsten). habe nicht die schnellste Internet Verbindung hier daher nur als Referenz sehr einfach zu installieren Einstecken in den USB Port Laufwerk Installieren Sie den Treiber Verbinden Sie sich mit Ihrem WiFi und fertig Innerhalb einer Minute können Sie das Internet weiter nutzen Der Preis war auch ok 7,46€ incl Versand Lieferzeit ab CZ Warehouse nur 4 Tage Super schnell Just got the device im Happy coz now i got 10MB more Download Speed than before ( 33MB highest) very easy to Install Plug in Push the device Drive Install the Driver Connect to your WiFi and eine within a Minute you can continue do use the Internet Delivery time from CZ Warehouse 4days only Awesome fast

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2021

    o produto chegou no tempo estimado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2021

    item as described will test later

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2021

    Received in good order. Look well packed in anti static plastic. Still need to test them yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2021

    Good product, thanks Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.99