Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.81 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (43) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(43)
    • 5 Yıldız(36)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
  • 08/03/2019

    Não vem a parte da frente e não absorve impacto, mas o material é de boa qualidade.

    Yorumlar
  • 03/07/2019

    Good

    Yorumlar
  • 17/04/2019

    Miało być przezroczyste a jest białe, i brak przedniego szkła

    Yorumlar
  • 26/02/2019

    es muy bueno y comodo con proteccion magnetica fuerte

    Yorumlar
  • 25/09/2018

    Looks good. The magnets are nice and sturdy, but dont make the mistake I made. It has no glass on the front. Silly me, I know I should have read the description and should take a better look at the pictures.

    Yorumlar
  • 29/06/2019

    Dear Sir I received the order that arrived in good condition. But the front was not in the package. Next three photos, to check the shipping error. Under these conditions I intend to return the article. Best regards Julio Gil Agostinho

    Yorumlar
  • 08/03/2019

    Overall very happy with product, although I thought that the front part of the cover came with a screen protector. It's basically used to hold the cover on the phone using the magnetic adsorption function, which is cool

    Yorumlar
  • 05/03/2019

    I love the product . It is the right size and fits my p20 lite perfectly ... I have know complaints and im very happy and also it got delivered in time ... Thanks alot team

    Yorumlar
  • 06/11/2018

    The product was delivered a second time without problems. thanks Banggood. Quality ok. It is valid product for the price. Only minor point : seems a little bit to big for P20 Lite ? It is moving a little bit in the case, making little noise.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 10/11/2019

    Wenn das Handy auf den Bodenfäll spickt die Hülle auf. Die Hülle ist ein Ticken zu gross

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY89.95
    • TRY89.95
    • TRY64.48
    • TRY59.94
    • TRY68.51
    • TRY100.66
    • TRY55.65
    • TRY111.38
    • TRY80.26
    • TRY87.37
    • TRY98.78
    • TRY110.18
    • TRY93.03
    • TRY68.51
    • TRY71.08
    • TRY137.11
    • TRY98.09
    • TRY137.11