Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (658) İnceleme
  • (72) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(658)
    • 5 Yıldız(631)
    • 4 Yıldız(23)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/04/2021

    cabo chegou rápido! e em perfeitas condições, funcionando perfeitamente. recomendo o vendedor produto como descrito.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2021

    Produto exatamente como especificado e de boa qualidade.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2021

    Article de bonne qualité, envoi rapide

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2019

    I measured a good value for the cable's resistance and I did a charging protocol analyse. The cable supports many protocols such as Apple 2.4A/5V, Samsung 2A/5V AFC 9V 12V, Qualcomm QC2.0/3.0 5V 9V 12V. I also did several tests in QC2.0/3.0 charging so check my video review if you want to find out more. Overall this cable is pretty good for the price which Banggood sells it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2019

    По поводу зарядки. Качество как всегда на высоте. С легкостью держит заявленные характеристики. У BW-S2 не понравился только глянцевый корпус - он очень хорошо собирает отпечатки пальце. По мне так лучше корпус у BW-S9. Что касается подарочного кабеля Bakeey 3A длиной 28см. Средненький по характеристикам кабель. Сопротивление = 0.115 Ом

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2019

    Value for money product. just go for it if you're looking for an USB table for transer data as well as charging. high quality build material. I hope it will work for at least 2 to 3 years. delivery of Banggood is also fast. received my product within 10 days. thanks banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2019

    дошло чуть больше чем за 2 недели. запаха пластика нету. упаковано было хорошо. дошло все целое. по акции в комплекте ишел кабель для зарядки. Пока доволен

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2019

    elég jól összerakottnak tűnik. talán az lesz a hibája, hogy túl merev maga a kábel. kocsiban használom a kis rések miatt azért néha feszül. Remélem emiatt nem fog megtörni. a gyorstoltos fejjel jól működik, gyorsan telepumpalja a telefont. a két oldalon látható kék fejek borításának fémes hátasa van, lehet hogy az... korrekt így elsőre.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2020

    se tocan de buena calidad son resistentes, y les doy un buen puntaje.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2019

    отличная зарядка от очень хорошего и надежного производителя!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY188.31
    • TRY508.59
    • TRY894.81
    • TRY83.65
    • TRY84.69
    • TRY65.85
    • TRY94.11
    • TRY94.11
    • TRY122.37
    • TRY43.24
    • TRY141.21
    • TRY160.05
    • TRY131.79
    • TRY84.69
    • TRY150.63
    • TRY103.53
    • TRY141.21
    • TRY1,271.61