Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (159) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(159)
    • 5 Yıldız(145)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • dany
    IT
    2018-03-07 16:41:04

    Bel cavo con rilevatore incorporato a LED, di tensione Volt ed Ampere, devo dire che è ben fatto fa davvero una bella scena, ho provato la tensione con vari test e sembra essere preciso, fa passare bene sia la corrente che i dati. Arrivato in tempi decisamente brevi, ottimo rapporto prezzo qualità ;) Lo consiglio, utile e bello OK.

    Yorumlar
  • Kiran
    IN
    2018-01-24 07:21:56

    Accurate display of voltage and current. Just amazing product from Bakeey. Thanks banggood for this great service of sending this great products to India

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2018-08-05 14:29:10

    usb cable with voltage and current digital display.. using my note 8 cable it used to take under 2 hours to full charge but this cable claimed 3a.. is definitively take longer and i rearly get over 1.5a over a 2A charger

    Yorumlar
  • ResSet
    RU
    2018-05-13 10:18:12

    Погрешность показаний небольшая, частота смены индикации Вольты/Амперы - 3 секунды. Полный текстовый обзор: https://mysku.ru/blog/china-stores/62914.html

    Yorumlar
  • Sergey
    RU
    2018-02-24 01:11:56

    *Отличное цифровое , качественно изготовленное и по функционалу понятное изделие,!!!, *Bakeey 3A Тип-С Цифровой ток...* Спасибо большое магазину, Вам от меня 5*****,!!!!!*

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-03-19 05:27:42

    Useful USB type C cable to monitor power flowing from QC3 wall adapter and also a powerbank. Better with setting your expectations with power efficiency using a wall adapter while charging multiple devices. Likewise with charging via powerbank to know if its in good health.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-05-14 07:40:20

    Брал для пробы. Заказ обработали практически мгновенно. Доставили за две недели. В целом довольно не плохое исполнение и работает как описано. Расброс измерений с нормальными приборами в сотых долях. Рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
  • bayar
    TR
    2018-06-13 20:06:36

    Resimdekinin aynısı değil ama işlevsellliği cok iyidoğru ölçüyor.kaliye olarakta ortanın üstü diyebilirim..

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-03-02 12:00:15

    Nice quality but with the charger and power bank I have reach only 1,3A while recharging my phone. Charger and power bank have more than 2A of max current so I think current reading is not so accurate.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-03-30 00:29:36

    cavo un po' rigido ma di buona fattura e il display tensione corrente è una chicca per smanettoni

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY79.24
    • TRY31.65
    • TRY47.51
    • TRY47.51
    • TRY47.51
    • TRY103.04
    • TRY35.62
    • TRY25.30
    • TRY33.24
    • TRY47.51
    • TRY55.45
    • TRY63.38
    • TRY23.72
    • TRY55.45
    • TRY47.51
    • TRY99.07
    • TRY79.24
    • TRY103.04