Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (66) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(66)
    • 5 Yıldız(64)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/05/2021

    Εξαιρετικό προϊόν ενθουσιάστηκα . Δουλεύει τέλεια και φαίνεται αξιόπιστο . Συγχαρητήρια και ευχαριστώ Banggood !!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2020

    Arrived in 45 days to Romania in perfect shape. It looks good but has a problem - the lightning port is a cheaper counterfiet port so does not charge the phone or the airpods. (check pictures). The wireless charging is working. Not recommend

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2020

    PERFEITO!!! Ótima base carregadora, sem contar que é muito bonita! Não acompanha o adaptador para tomada, vem apenas o cabo USB. Chegou dentro do prazo. Recomendo!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2020

    remek és hasznos kis Töltő

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2020

    Fonctionne parfaitement merci

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2020

    I've just received and tested the charger. Looks great and charged my iPhoneXR, Applewatch S2 and Airpods at the same time. I am very satisfied with this product!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2020

    Great wireless charger. I am using it with apple’s 12 watt charger and it’s excellent. A little beauty on my table.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2020

    super produit livraison ultra rapide le top

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2020

    excelente produto

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2020

    very good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY290.82
    • TRY254.46
    • TRY84.74
    • TRY254.46
    • TRY509.03
    • TRY302.95
    • TRY121.11
    • TRY230.21
    • TRY134.44
    • TRY344.53
    • TRY266.58
    • TRY145.35
    • TRY327.19
    • TRY266.58
    • TRY351.44
    • TRY181.72
    • TRY399.93
    • TRY83.89