Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.85 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/03/2021

    Nice product, as advertised. Mainly useful to connect my laptop via USB type-C to TV set via HDMI. Has a bonus extra 2x USB 3.1 plus Type-C connectors, very handy to connect memory pens and attach my Galaxy smartphone

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2021

    Very good and I recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2021

    funciona perfeitamente... super recomendo!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2021

    Perfect product. Small, aluminum converter. Thank you Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2021

    Produkt splňuje vše co prodejce psal. Mohu všem doporučit. Zvládá stejnou věc jako výrobky v Česku ale za 2 krat větší cenu než zde na Banggoodu. The product meets everything the seller wrote. I can recommend to everyone. It manages the same thing as products in the Czech Republic, but for 2 times more price than here at Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2021

    de acordo com a descrição, estou muito satisfeito com o produto. acabamentos em metal muito satisfatórios

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2021

    Good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2021

    Good product at a right price. It came fater than expected and works perfectly. I redcommend it without any doubt. Great !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2021

    Item as described. Fully works with Samsung Galaxy S10e, but HDMI not working with Galaxy Tab S6 Lite, only USB works.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    As always very speedy delivery, well packaged, I am happy customer. Way to go Banggood - thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY121.84
    • TRY287.32
    • TRY52.17
    • TRY435.38
    • TRY69.59
    • TRY69.59
    • TRY104.43
    • TRY435.38
    • TRY60.88
    • TRY87.01