Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(34)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/06/2021

    Klein aber fein. Habe jetzt alle meine Handys plus E Zigaretten darauf umgerüstet. Funktioniert super, sofern die Kontakte sauber sind. Falls nicht, einmal richtig draufgepustet und schwupps geht es wieder.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2021

    Produkt ist gut aber die Verpackung war eine Katastrophe

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2021

    very happy with that.Fitted better then original.Also charger so fast if I can put six stars will be happy 😊

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2020

    I asked for type-c and you sent me micro USB .. frustration .... thanks ..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2021

    This works super good. It has dual contact points so the data connection does not fail and works every time. It does however not support Super charge of Fast charge from Samsung. It also DOES work with Android Auto !!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2021

    Recieved in good condition, good quality cables just works like a charm.. And they got data connection, so you can use them with android auto in your car...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2021

    bought for my mom who kept breaking the ends off her cords. seems sturdy enuff. ill update if otherwise

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2021

    I only recieved the two magnetic type c connectors but no cables. What should I do to get only the 2x cable?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2021

    Great quality and very strong magnet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2021

    Strong magnet

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99