Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (449) İnceleme
  • (60) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(449)
    • 5 Yıldız(326)
    • 4 Yıldız(56)
    • 3 Yıldız(23)
    • 2 Yıldız(12)
    • 1 Yıldız(32)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/10/2020

    excelente, llego antes de lo estimado y en muy buenas condiciones, ya armado y 100% Operativo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2021

    Waar de batterijen in moeten mist. Dus ik kan er nu niks mee..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2019

    Ótimo e funcional kit power bank. Produto que exige um pouco de pratica de solda de eletrônicos, mas nada muito complexo. Os materiais são de boa qualidade, é só seguir o manual que monta certinho. Com relação a funcionalidade, os leds são muito bons e duram muito, quanto ao carregamento solar, é bem demorado devido sua placa fotovoltaica ser pequena demais, porem carrega. Recomendo o produto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2020

    Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Solar -Bausatz von Bakeey,Qualität und Preis ist in Ortnung. Habe gleich 2Stück bestellt, aber leider ist nur ein Päckchen mit einem Bausatz bei mir angekommen,muß ich reklamieren,aber sonst alles Ok.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2019

    Inexpensive, beautiful, tempting .. the device is designed not only for those who are often far from civilization, travels a lot, but also for those who like to tinker with a soldering iron and small wires .. in truth, for me it was a complete surprise that here it is necessary not only to work with your hands, that is, just to assemble from parts, but also to solder the wiring, which by the way is not included in the set .. but it's a pity .. in general, will fit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2019

    Товар пришел поврежденный. Продавлен корпус, из за чего детали не сопрягаются, на солнечной панели трещина. Работоспособность под вопросом, внешний вид не восстановить, слишком сильные повредения.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2018

    Заказал этот корпус потому что есть похожий повер банк и в нем плохие аккумуляторы. здесь нет аккумуляторов и можно установить любые качественные аккумы. болтики есть в комплекте

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2020

    لقد تم بنائها ب 5 بطاريات 18650 لابد ان تكون محترف لحام اما الاضائه في تعمل لفتره طويله جدا دون نقص في البطاريه

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2018

    There are no screws in my package (I reported this to the service department). For this reason, I connected the housing parts using an adhesive tape (temporarily, until I get the right screws). Besides - everything works fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2018

    Significant assembly required, and missing screws to hold it all together. Light plate has nothing to secure it in place, and neither does the photo-cell plate. Must, apparently use foam double stick tape or glue. Instructions not included, but were available online on the sale site. Be prepared to be able to attach 18650 batteries in series and then solder all parts to the circuit board.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY94.34
    • TRY120.09
    • TRY120.09
    • TRY115.80
    • TRY145.84
    • TRY111.51
    • TRY94.34
    • TRY137.26
    • TRY120.09
    • TRY77.17
    • TRY120.09
    • TRY120.09
    • TRY120.09
    • TRY102.92
    • TRY163.01
    • TRY145.84
    • TRY128.67
    • TRY214.51