Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (44) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(0)
    • 5 Yıldız(0)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-23 08:37:40

    Excelente vendedor, recomendo a todos os brasileiros pois é o melhor site de vendas! Produto veio em embalagem perfeita. Vou testar agora no meu celular. Muito obrigado Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-21 09:27:43

    I'm always needing memory cards. 3D printing, single board computers, cameras, road accident cameras. I've had to rush order a few times. Someone behind my wife's dashboard is a card where it jumped out when I triggered the spring loaded release. This seemed like a very fair price for cards rated higher than Class 10 U1 (U3) and an extreme rating. You can never have too many. All that i order were functional and the proper size and preformatted as FAT and not exfat that could cause issues with

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-14 14:45:50

    muito rápido. corresponde ao que queria.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-24 17:18:03

    ótimo..

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-27 12:03:25

    Arrivata prima del previsto. Non professionali ma vanno benissimo

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-17 09:19:09

    ... Rusine .... a ajuns dupa aproape o luna un simplu cardSD si cea de a doua comanda anca nu am primito nici acum , cine stie cate saptamani mai dureaza ... Nu va recomand sa mai faceti comenzi de la ei ...

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-07 04:42:23

    Best value/price ratio you can get! I use it in my Huawei Y7, but it also works on other devices such as Raspberry Pi, or music box. High data transfer, read and write speeds. Checked with h2testw and FakeflashTest, reports valid Micro SD card (~62GB available because of drivers etc)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-18 05:14:42

    very nice product very quick write and read !! suitable for 4K gopro caméra and PSvita SD2VITA thanks

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-04 08:30:07

    Tested the card with software: has the nimonal capacity (=no fake) - The USB adapter that came with it is a nice extra, but not very fast.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-27 08:38:59

    Purtroppo non ricevuto i 2 oggetti ordinati. Bangood sostiene che mi sono stati consegnati, ma non è vero. Ho speso inutilmente 20 euro.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap