Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (266) İnceleme
  • (43) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(266)
    • 5 Yıldız(243)
    • 4 Yıldız(17)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/02/2021

    I used it on my laptop, the Ethernet port works fine (up to 100Mbit link), you can't use both SD/microSD card slot simultaneously not a problem though. The USB ports work fine. The HDMI I couldn't make it work, but it could be my computer, I have to look it in more depth. It matches my laptop color, with metal casing. The cable looks a little fragile, but overall it's ok. 4 stars because the HDMI isn't working properly at this time. Fast delivery time (~a bit less than 2 weeks).

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2021

    No es un gran docking, pero sirve. La presencia es buena gracias a su carcasa metálica y un protector en el conector USB C que impide que se estropee en los transportes. Lo mejor, el porte: llegó en la mitad de lo esperado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2021

    The shipping was extremely fast. Only 2 days from CZ. The product is good works well with HP notebook and Oneplus 8T. The LAN is only 100Mbit connection.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2021

    Hoy recibí el paquete en tiempo y forma, probé el dispositivo y funciona correctamente, muchas gracias y excelente servicio, recomiendo ampliamente las compras en esta aplicación.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    works great. card reading is about the speed you would expect from a modern adapter, quite good actually. Ethernet connection is stable and without speed reduction or interference. Usb 3.1 ports work but are a bit close for my use, others shouldn't have a problem with this though (unless you use the same usb capture card as in the pics). HDMI display output is great and easy to connect, no lag from what I saw. I haven't tested usb-c pass-through cherging yet though, since my laptop charges with a proprietary jack. I can confirm that it is up to spec with thunderbolt 3 standards. Great price, great value, great utility. 10/10 would recommend

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    Αναγνωριστηκε κατευθείαν από το laptop και το είδε και σαν αντιγραφικό και σαν σύνδεση ethernet.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2021

    Ich hatte ein Multiport Dock gesucht, bei dem ich so gut wie alles anschließen kann und das auf jeden Fall auch eine Lade Möglichkeit hat. Es ist sehr hochwertig in Metall verarbeitet und die einzelnen Ports funktionieren einwandfrei. Sehr gute All in One Lösung.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2021

    I received my product it is good and this is what I required. thanks for the good product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2020

    good product. working good with galaxy note 10 no problem at all. about 10 working days delivered in greece. good time considering the christmas holidays

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2020

    Purchase made on 11-11-2020 and delivered on 25-11-2020 very fast delivery. Well packaged and arrived in perfect condition.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY121.79
    • TRY52.15
    • TRY435.19
    • TRY174.02
    • TRY60.85
    • TRY69.56
    • TRY69.56
    • TRY86.97
    • TRY208.84
    • TRY365.54