Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (171) İnceleme
  • (30) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(171)
    • 5 Yıldız(159)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/07/2021

    Produto de boa qualidade, não testei pois ainda não tenho as baterias !! Assim que testar entrarei para dizê se funciona ou não!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2021

    good power bank case and I got in good condition

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2021

    looks good, plastic it’s ok. I just put some batteries and the screen went blue and showed the percentage it’s has output 1 equals 5V 1amp and output 2 that’s has 5v 2.1 am. I will have to buy battry

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2021

    Perfeito funciona muito bem, perfeito recomendo este produto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2021

    I received today LCD cap came out but working

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2021

    ricevuto prima del previsto, messa subito in servizio, tutto ok. Ottimo rapporto prezzo qualità.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    ok funziona bene ottimo poi con 8 batterie da 3400 mah è infinita la carica

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2021

    جيد جدا اعجبني كثيرا.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2020

    Gostei muito desse Power Bank, tem capacidade para 8 pilhas do modelo 18650, recarregáveis. Tem display que mostra a porcentagem do carregamento, bom tempo de seu carregamento. Capacidade de 40.000mah, ou seja, ótima reserva de carga. Muito bom!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2019

    it was worth buying with you. Bro it’s true love for the power case...The Money is worth buying.Battery last for nearly 19 days.. I have iPhone X which charges 11 times due to by power cell capability.Tysm Team

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$16.00
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$8.49
    • US$16.99
    • US$9.50
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.49
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.99