Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.83 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1352) İnceleme
  • (260) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1352)
    • 5 Yıldız(1166)
    • 4 Yıldız(157)
    • 3 Yıldız(19)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(6)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-07-05 03:04:42

    Часы шли очень долго из-за эпидемии, упаковка разрушена, батарея полностью севшая. После зарядки через некоторое время часы включились. К телефону через приложение по ссылке привязался браслет. Указанные функции выполняет, но точность показаний проверить не могу. Связь по синезубу

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-15 18:59:35

    Bem embalado, bracelete muito confortável e boa conexão ao telemóvel. Inicialmente pensei que estava avariado. Fiz carga completa e verifiquei que funciona. O medidor de pressão arterial dá valores superiores aos reais. Muito bom para o preço

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-03 17:51:56

    gostei muito do produto, bonito e me satisfez. recomendo o vendedor também, chegou antes do prazo.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2019-10-26 15:32:27

    It looks good, charges fast, battery life is 2 to 3 days but it dosent show notification of messages, emails or calls, is only for fitness and rockingout.

    Yorumlar
  • Belick
    MX
    2019-09-27 13:52:45

    El reloj es muy bueno, las funciones son muy buenas, si el paquete llego bien con la caja un poco aplastada y temí llegara roto el reloj pero llego sin problemas, con todo lo necesario y listo para usar, la configuración es sencilla, ampliamente recomendable.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-30 16:53:51

    pulseira confortável e tela com brilho bem legal. infelizmente uma embalagem veio rasgada e as duas embalagens amassadas.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-07-21 12:03:30

    I do not like it. I'll put this watch in the trash. The screen is black. I can't set the time. Blood pressure is not true. It's not as good as a watch. Only 1 point, not five.!!!

    Yorumlar
  • bitinas
    LT
    2020-01-15 11:37:15

    Gražus, patogus, funkcionalus išmanusis laikrodis. Techniniai parametrai prekės aprašyme atitinka. Pristatymas greitas.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-04 11:50:03

    Kupovao sam smart satove od više proizvođača. Dolazili su i neispravni. Bakeey A6 svojom kvalitetom, osobinama i mogučnostima prvi je koji me u potpunosti zadovoljava. I narukvica je vrlo ugodna i meka silikonska. Preporučam.

    Yorumlar
  • Praveen
    IN
    2019-12-13 02:32:49

    Worth for the price, good build quality, activity tracking is full of joke, only two watch face, battery lasts for three days👍👍👍👍

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY130.44
    • TRY153.47
    • TRY104.72
    • TRY143.49
    • TRY153.47
    • TRY253.28
    • TRY138.12
    • TRY191.86
    • TRY245.61
    • TRY107.41
    • TRY138.12
    • TRY199.54
    • TRY283.99
    • TRY230.25
    • TRY138.12
    • TRY276.32
    • TRY276.32
    • TRY1,151.56