Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1075) İnceleme
  • (77) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1075)
    • 5 Yıldız(934)
    • 4 Yıldız(95)
    • 3 Yıldız(27)
    • 2 Yıldız(11)
    • 1 Yıldız(8)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/07/2017

    this is a good idea, but not perfect. the main place it seems to fit is in front of the steering wheel above the speedometer. my wife is a bit short, so it interferes with her vision of the road. i am 6 ft tall and had no issue. liked how it was easy to see when driving (for me). It fit on one car, but did not fit as well on my other car, so fit might be tricky. when it is hot, the rubber grippers are really soft and it tends to be a bit floppy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    The part of the clip that engages in front of the panel didn’t hold much, I know I have to use the adhesive, but even so I don’t think it will hold for long, I’m thinking of using another stronger double-sided tape to see if it would hold for more time. Now, for those who want to use the support directly in the direction, I tested it and it worked perfectly, but the height of it with the cell phone takes away the view from the front. Rotates perfectly 360º. It also arrived extraordinarily fast here in Brazil (in less than 3 weeks).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2017

    Very useful to hold the smartphone. The spring is strong enough to securely attach the phone. I recommend this product and also the seller. Very reliable. Muito útil para segurar o celular. A mola é forte o suficiente para fixar com segurança o celular. Recomendo este produto e também o vendedor. Muito confiável.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2020

    Držák navigace dorazil včas bez poškození. Jsem naprosto spokojený!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2019

    Elég masszívnak tűnik. Szerintem jó lesz!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2017

    ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟ ΣΤΗΡΙΓΜΑ ΓΙΑ ΤΟ ΤΗΛΕΦΩΝΟ ΣΕ ΠΛΟΗΓΗΣΗ.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2021

    This product seems nice. It is easy to install, it grabs your phone firmly (in the third photo I have put a speaker phone as an example which is bigger than my phone) and if you put a set of cushions like those you put underneath of the legs of a chair/sofa etc) it has a good grip without clueing with the tape on the car. But if you don't want to do it of course you can select to attach it with the stick tape. If you find it around 9 euros or less buy it, I recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2019

    Remek kis autós kiegészítő. Bár a csomagolását megviselte a szállítás de a termék szerencsére nem sérült. A funkcióját tökéletesen ellátja ezentúl a kocsimban.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2022

    Molto buono

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    Well made, holding phone perfectly

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.35
    • US$7.49
    • US$5.59
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.22
    • US$13.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$32.29
    • US$9.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$5.87
    • US$27.99
    • US$14.39