Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (308) İnceleme
  • (20) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(308)
    • 5 Yıldız(286)
    • 4 Yıldız(15)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • Tray
    UA
    17/02/2017

    Best mount I've ever bought. Very transformable and useful. Using it to mount 5.7" phone in my car. Very handy to have both type of mounting - for short and long trips.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2017

    Držák pro mobil je skvělý!!!Nic se netřese a navíc je velmi dobře polohovatelný.Jel jsem s ním jen párkrát a myslím si že síla magnetu je dostačující.Přiložený plech se do mobilu vešel akorát.Vlastním Lumia 640 LTE.Jsem velmi spokojen.Doporučuji.Kvalita zpracování je velmi dobrá!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2017

    Все в порядке пришло, весь комплект. Еще раз благодарен продавцу за повторное отправление, первая посылка не пришла. Продавец общительный, без лишних вопросов выслал вторую посылку, взамен попросил 2 отзыва на сайтах. Что было мной сделано. Хорошему продавцу хорошие отзывы и слова. Благодарен Вам за понимание. Вам удачи!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2017

    Packed well, arrived without damage. Quality materials. Comfortable and functional. Magnet perfectly holds the phone and tablet 7 inch. I am satisfied with the purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2019

    as it described... really good for its price...steady too on most surfaces

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2017

    Super ok arata destul de bine si este conform descrieri Recomand

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2017

    Llegó a buen tiempo ahora se está cargando para su uso.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2017

    This is an excellent product. Good material & strongly build. We can fix this on dash board as well as on the glass. Highly recommended. Going to buy one more.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2017

    Magnes dobrze przyciąga, dobra jakość.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2019

    Bastante útil. É um pouco frágil em algumas partes. Mas não deixa de ser um bom produto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY393.06
    • TRY102.92
    • TRY85.75
    • TRY166.01
    • TRY163.01
    • TRY137.26
    • TRY77.17
    • TRY120.26
    • TRY111.51
    • TRY214.51
    • TRY97.43
    • TRY55.37
    • TRY62.23
    • TRY90.05
    • TRY60.00
    • TRY85.75
    • TRY171.59
    • TRY145.84