Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (73) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(73)
    • 5 Yıldız(67)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-05 01:52:28

    Feltehetőleg hasznos kiegészítő (lesz) a szelfibothoz nagyobb telefonok,tableket rögzítéséhez.Erős rugójával stabilan tart bármilyen készüléket.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-10 16:24:11

    Muito bom.chegou antes do prazo limite da entrega...

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-12 20:38:30

    I'm really pleased with this item. I bought it because my new iPhone was larger and wouldn't fit in the tripod mount I already had. This one is perfect for it, but as a bonus, it can also be used for my full size iPad. It has two mounting points so it's very flexible in how you can use it. It arrived in a ziploc bag, and one of the four brass screws that hold the springs in was loose in the bag. However, it was very easy to refit it. Just be aware this could happen, as it would be easy to lose the

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-05 04:18:39

    Good quality and a very useful holder.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-01 09:47:51

    Great bracket very useful to lock to a good tripod and take videos with a different angle. the screw mount are in the right place and hope it is as sturdy as it seems.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-21 09:35:46

    good

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-17 12:09:07

    очень качественный товар. рекомендую! доставка две недели в киев! все как в описании)) very high quality goods. recommend! delivery two weeks to Kiev! all as in the description))

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-06 17:06:16

    Parece que el producto cumple con las expectativas pero vino con el montaje mal aunque se pudo reparar.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap